Faculty and Staff Directory

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Waddy Ronald 755-6862 Instructor (English) Languages and Fine Arts D357  rwaddy@hartnell.edu
Ward R. Burton 770-7079 Instructor (Sustainable Design/Construction) Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-A109  rward@hartnell.edu
Warehouse   755-6955   Administrative Services L  
Warren Laura 755-6995 Executive Assistant Administrative Services E107  lwarren@hartnell.edu
Watson Maya 755-6883 Instructor (English) Languages, Learning Support and Resources D355  mwatson@hartnell.edu
Watson Maya 755-6883 Instructor (English) Languages and Fine Arts D355  mwatson@hartnell.edu
Watt Andrew 755-6838 Instructor (Athletics) Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H113  awatt@hartnell.edu
Weber Mark 755-6947 Instructor (Mathematics) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math D260  mweber@hartnell.edu
Weight Room (no incoming calls)   ext: 7991   Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling F138  
Wenger Violeta 755-6828 Counselor Alisal) Student Affairs AC-A110  vwenger@hartnell.edu
Wesfall Cristina 755-6878 Administrative Assistant II (Ag, Bus & Tech Ins)) Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-A111  cwestfall@hartnell.edu
West Jutta 755-6712 Records Evaluator (Admissions & Records) Student Affairs B128  jwest@hartnell.edu
Western Stage - Costume Shop   759-6011   Western Stage K122  
Western Stage - Management & Programs   755-6987   Western Stage K109  
Western Stage - Patron Services   755-6981   Western Stage K142  
Western Stage - Production & Facilities   755-6988   Western Stage K109  
Western Stage - Stage Management   755-6990   Western Stage K109  
Western Stage - Stage Management Hotline   759-6008   Western Stage K109  
Western Stage - Ticket Office   755-6816   Western Stage K148  
Western Stage - Ticket Office (Calling from Monterey)   375-2111   Western Stage K148  
Western Stage - Youth Outreach   755-6929   Western Stage KBOOTH  
Westfall Cristina ext: 7810 Administrative Assistant II Advancement and Development/Foundation E101  cwestfall@hartnell.edu
Wheat Nancy 755-6881 Instructor (Biology) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S222  nwheat@hartnell.edu
Whitmore Janeen 770-6141 Vocational Nursing Coordinator (Nursing) Nursing & Allied Health B206  jwhitmore@hartnell.edu
Whitmore Janeen 770-6141 Instructor (Nursing) Nursing & Allied Health B206  jwhitmore@hartnell.edu
Wiebusch Margaret 755-6923 Grants Project Director (FKCE) Learning Support and Resources D120  mwiebusc@hartnell.edu
Williams LaQuana 770-6154 Director of Salinas Valley Health Professions Path Nursing & Allied Health A229  lwilliams@hartnell.edu
Wilson Molly 755-6942 Instructor (English) Languages, Learning Support and Resources D355  mwilson@hartnell.edu
Wilson Jr Tony 755-6872 Technician (Library) Library Services A145  twilson@hartnell.edu
Workability III Program   755-6760   Student Affairs B107  
Wright Ann 770-6112 Instructor (Biology) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S225  awright@hartnell.edu
Yahdi Mohammed 755-6922 Instructor (Mathematics) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math D258  myahdi@hartnell.edu
Yanez Jesse 755-6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services L  
Yee Lawrence 755-6887 Instructor (Chemistry) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S226  lyee@hartnell.edu
Yelland Hetty 755-6779 Instructor (English) Languages and Fine Arts D362  hyelland@hartnell.edu
Zamora Yesenia ext: 7805 Technician (Financial Aid) Student Affairs B121  yzamora@hartnell.edu
Zarate Andrea 755-6885 Instructor (Early Childhood Education) Instructional Programs and Support K124  azarate@hartnell.edu
Zavala Cristina 755-6900 Administrative Assistant Superintendent/President E102  czavala@hartnell.edu
Zavala Laura 759-6046 College Pathways Coordinator Student Affairs R  lzavala@hartnell.edu
Zepeda Chris 755-6845 Instructor (Athletics)/Head Cross-Country/Track & Field Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H109  czepeda@hartnell.edu
Zepeda Silvina 755-6760 Specialist (DSP&S) Student Affairs B107  szepeda@hartnell.edu
Zuniga Emily 386-7115 Counselor - Adjunct King City Education Center KC120  ezuniga@hartnell.edu