> Home > Shared_governance > Committees > Resources > Minutes_view

Resource and Allocation Committee

Print View Resource and Allocation Committee Minutes
Hartnell College Board Room - 411 Central Salinas, CA
July 10, 2009 at 9:00AM

Ann Wright

Alfred Munoz, Ann Wright, Armando Cortes, Barbara Yesnosky, Beverly Grova, Gary Hughes, Greg Peterson, Joanne Trevino, Langston Johnson, Larry Adams, Margie Wiebusch, Maria DeLeon, Nancy Schur, Paulette bumbalough, Peter Calvert, Stephen Otero

Carol Kimbrough

Rachell Summers

11:45 a.m.

Agenda #1

Topic:Motions passed 7/10/2009
Presenter:Ann Wright
Summary of Agenda Item:Motions passed 7/10/2009 by Resource Allocations Committee (RAC)

The motion was:

RAC accepts the Interim Academic Cluster model as amended on July 10, 2009.

Motion was so moved and seconded. (Motion made by Ann Wright, seconded by Nancy Schur).

RAC members voted all in favor. No abstentions.

NOTE: RAC directs the Positions subcommittee to assemble a task force to work on the implementation of the Interim Academic Cluster model, dated July 10, 2009.

RAC members present: Ann Wright, Armando Cortes, Langston Johnson, Margie Wiebusch, Nancy Schur (for Kelly Locke)

RAC members absent: Dale Fuge, Kelly Locke, Phoebe Helm
Action(s) required: