Staff

Interpreter applicants, please submit a one page letter of interest, a resume and 3 current references for serious consideration. These 3 pdf files should be submitted via email to hgentry@hartnell.edu (preferred). Or mail to Hartnell College: DSPS, 411 Central Ave Salinas, CA 93901 

Amy Lehman 
 
DSP&S Director
Building B
Phone: 831-755-6760 ex 7012
Email: alehman@hartnell.edu
picture of Director Amy Lehman

 

 

 

 
Silvina Zepeda

DSP&S Specialist
Building B, Room 107
Phone: 831-755-6760 ex 7763
Email: szepeda@hartnell.edu

picture of Silvina Zepeda
Heidi Gentry

DSP&S Lead Specialist
Building B, Room 101
831-755-6760 ex 7761
hgentry@hartnell.edu 

picture of Heidi Gentry

Ashley Gabriel

Instructor/ Adaptive Physical Education

Phone: 831-755-6842
Email: agabriel@hartnell.edu

 
Vince Lewis

DSP&S Counselor / LD Specialist
Building B, Room 105
831-755-6760 ex 7011
vlewis@hartnell.edu

picture of Vince Lewis
Amy Barrett-Burnett, MSW

DSP&S Counselor
Building B, Room 105
831-755-6760 ex 7011
aburnett@hartnell.edu

picture of Amy Barret Burnett