Student Affairs Council Members

NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE TERM EXPIRES
Romero Jalomo, Vice President of Student Affairs Co-chair Administration rjalomo@hartnell.edu 755-6822 Permanent
Carol Kimbrough, Faculty Co-chair Faculty ckimbrough@hartnell.edu 755-6859 Permanent
Shannon Bliss, Vice President of Academic Affairs Designee Administration sbliss@hartnell.edu 755-6875 Permanent
Dave Phillips, Vice President of Technology  Administration dphillips@hartnell.edu 755-6729 Permanent
Mary Dominguez, Dean of Enrollment Services Administration mdomingu@hartnell.edu 755-6714 June 2019
Kristen Arps, Classified Manager Administration karps@hartnell.edu 759-6021 June 2019
Cecilia Vazquez, Classified Staff C.S.E.A cvazquez@hartnell.edu 755-6711 June 2019
Vacant, Classified Staff C.S.E.A      
Vacant, Classified Staff C.S.E.A      
Vacant, L-39 L-39      
Diane Harley, Faculty Faculty dharley@hartnell.edu 755-6902 June 2019
Hortencia Jimenez, Faculty Faculty hjimenez@hartnell.edu 770-6182 June 2019
Nancy Reyes, Faculty Faculty nreyes@hartnell.edu 755-6920 June 2019
Daniela Ramirez Associated Students danielaramirez@student.hartnell.edu 755-6734 June 2018
Leah Edwards Associated Students leahedwards@student.hartnell.edu 755-6734 June 2018