Student Affairs Deans and Directors

 

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Eric Becerra

Director of High School Equivalency Program

(831) 770-7070

ebecerra@hartnell.edu

Manuel Bersamin

Director of the TRiO Program

(831) 759-6036

mbersami@hartnel.edu

Paul Casey

Director of Categorical Programs

(831) 759-6020

pcasey@hartnell.edu

Mary Dominguez

Dean of Enrollment Services

(831) 755-6714

mdomingu@hartnell.edu

Amy Lehman Director of DSPS (831) 770-7012 alehman@hartnell.edu

Bronwyn Moreno

Director of Special Programs

(831) 770-6126

bmoreno@hartnell.edu

Augustine Nevarez

Director of the Office of Student Life

(831) 755-6825

anevarez@hartnell.edu

Antonio Alarcon

Dean of Student Affairs, Student Success

(831) 759-6057

aalarcon@hartnell.edu