

5.4 <u>Term.</u> Except as otherwise provided herein, each member shall serve a term of two (2) years, commencing as of the date of appointment by the Board. No member may serve more than three (3) consecutive terms. At the Committee's first meeting, members will draw lots to select a minimum of two members to serve for one (1) year term and the remaining members for an initial two (2) year term. Members whose terms have expired may continue to serve on the Committee until a successor has been appointed.

Due to size of original committee 5 were chosen for an initial one-year term.

Original members July 2017:

Name Initial term length Status

Al Muñoz 1 year resigned as he came back to Interim VP

Angelo DiMarco(student) 2 years graduated

Steven Firth 2 years resigned work conflicts

Wendy Franscioni 2 years resigned schedule conflict

Carol Kimbrough 2 years resigned works for college

Robert LaBrier 2 years resigned work conflicts

Elizabeth Silva 2 years resigned schedule conflict

TERMS ENDING JUNE 2022

Grant Leonard 1 year current chair

First term: July 2017-June 2018; 2<sup>nd</sup> term: July 2018-June 2020: 3<sup>rd</sup> term: July 2020 – June

2022

Deneen Guss 1 year current member

First term: July 2017-June 2018; 2<sup>nd</sup> term: July 2018-June 2020: 3<sup>rd</sup> term: July 2020 – June

2022

Mike LeBarre 1 year current member

First term: July 2017-June 2018; 2<sup>nd</sup> term: July 2018-June 2020: 3<sup>rd</sup> term: July 2020 – June

2022

## **HARTNELLCOLLEGE**

**TERMS ENDING JUNE 2023** 

Sam Mori 2 years current member

First term: July 2017-June 2019; 2<sup>nd</sup> term: July 2019-June 2021: will not be serving third term

Timothy Miguel 2 years current member

First term: July 2017-June 2019; 2<sup>nd</sup> term: July 2019-June 2021: 3<sup>rd</sup> term: July 2021 – June

2023

George (Ted Richardson) 2 years current member

First term: July 2017-June 2019; 2<sup>nd</sup> term: July 2019-June 2021: 3<sup>rd</sup> term: July 2021 – June

2023

Frances Wong 2 years\* current member

First term: July 2017-June 2019; 2<sup>nd</sup> term: July 2019-June 2021: 3<sup>rd</sup> term: July 2021 – June

2023 (confirmed third term)

Vearl Gish 2 years current member

First term: July 2017-June 2019; 2<sup>nd</sup> term: July 2019-June 2021: 3<sup>rd</sup> term: July 2021 – June

2023

TERM ENDING JAN 2023/5

Kimbley Craig 2 years current member

First term: Feb. 2019-Jan 2021; 2nd term: Feb 2021 – Jan 2023: 3rd term: ??? Feb 2023-Jan

2025