Faculty confirmations for the May 10, 2022 meeting:

Academic Senate		
Dr. Jason Hough	President	
Dr. Kelly Locke	1st Vice President	
Jennifer Moorhouse	2 nd Vice President	
Cynthia Ainsworth	Secretary/Treasurer	
Heather Rodriguez	At-Large	
Cheryl O'Donnell	Past President	
Incoming New Senators		
Lisa Storm	Ag, Business & Industries	
Gaby Lopez	Counseling	
Norma Cuevas	Counseling	
Sam Pacheco	Social Sciences	
Parviz Entekhabi (1 year)	At-Large	
Brook Foley	At-Large	
Molly Wilson	At-Large	
Mo Yahdi	At-Large	

Committee Appointments		
Dave Beymer	Hiring Committee for VP of Administrative Services	
Carol Kimbrough	Hiring Committee for VP of Human Resources	

Faculty confirmations for the May 10, 2022 meeting:

Recognition of Returning Senators for 1-year term

Senators Re-upping Terms	
Peter Calvert	Ag, Business & Industries
Carol King	Arts and Languages
Lesha Rodriguez	Arts and Languages
Laura Fattuzo	STEM

Recognition of Outgoing Senators

Andrew Soto	Steering Committee
Valerie Maturino	Counseling
Ashley Gabriel	PE/Athletics
Mark Dehart	CTE