> Home > Employees > Search_results2

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Ramirez Alicia 755−6875 Administrative Asst III (Instruct Progs and Supp) Academic Affairs D102 aramirez@hartnell.edu
Ramirez Ismael 755−6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Adminstrative Services L  
Ramos Jhanic 759−6042 ASHC Director of Programs & Services Student Affairs C102 jhanicramos@student.hartnell.edu
Ramos Gilbert 755−6734 ASHC Senator at Large Student Affairs C102 gilbertrramos@student.hartnell.edu
Rand Ken 755−6902 Instructor (Mathematics) Math, Science and Engineering D264 krand@hartnell.edu
Raras Louann 770−6166 Specialist (Human Resources and EEO) Adminstrative Services D110 lraras@hartnell.edu
Re-Entry Center   755−6820   Student Affairs B119  
Reference Desk (Library)   759−6078   Library Services A217  
Registrar   755−6711   Student Affairs B121  
Reiter Richard 755−6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Adminstrative Services L rreiter@hartnell.edu
Reyes Joseph 755−6814 Director of Operations, Maintenance and Asset Management Adminstrative Services L jreyes@hartnell.edu
Reyes Joseph 755−6950 Illness & Injury Prevention Program Safety Officer Facilities, Operations, Maintenance and Asset Management L jreyes@hartnell.edu
Reyes Marina ext: 7714 Enrollment Services Specialist Student Affairs B128 mreyes@hartnell.edu
Reyes Nancy 759−6082 Counselor - Adjunct (TRIO) Student Affairs D115 nvilicana@hartnell.edu
Richardson Tracey 755−6752 Controller Adminstrative Services E108 trichardson@hartnell.edu
Riley Jim 755−6749 Instructor (Mathematics) Math, Science and Engineering D257 jriley@hartnell.edu
Riley Ann 755−6787 Instructor (History) Social and Behavioral Sciences D367 adejesus@hartnell.edu
Ritter Joanne 770−6129 Purchasing Technician Adminstrative Services L jritter@hartnell.edu
Rivera Betty 759−6015 Specialist (Library) Library Services A140 brivera@hartnell.edu
Rocha Alma 759−6083 Office Assistant (Mini-Corps) Student Affairs A147  
Rocha-Tabera Hermelinda 755−6750 Instructor (Early Childhood Education) Instructional Programs and Support D369 hrocha@hartnell.edu
Rodarte Abel 759−6031 Senior Programmer Analyst Information and Technology Resources E115 arodarte@hartnell.edu
Rodriguez Carlos 755−6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Adminstrative Services L  
Rodriguez Valentin 770−7078 Instructor (Automotive/Diesel Technology) Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-D118 vrodriguez@hartnell.edu
Rodriguez Ariana 755−6812 Data Technician (Counseling) Student Affairs B130 arodrigu@hartnell.edu
Roldan Lizbeth 755−6734 ASHC Senator (Alisal Campus) Student Affairs C102 lizbethroldan@student.hartnell.edu
Romero Melissa ext: 7815 Technician (Financial Aid) Student Affairs B128 mromero@hartnell.edu
Roth Morgan 770−6197 Science Lab Technician Math, Science and Engineering N27 mroth@hartnell.edu
Ruano Erica 770−6195 Accounting Assistant Administrative Services E105 eruano@hartnell.edu
Ruiz-Camacho Roberta 755−6713 Records Evaluator (Admissions & Records) Student Affairs B128 rcamacho@hartnell.edu