> Home > Employees > Search_results2

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Waddy Ronald 755−6862 Instructor (English) Languages and Fine Arts D357 rwaddy@hartnell.edu
Warehouse   755−6955   Adminstrative Services L  
Warren Laura 755−6995 Administrative Assistant Adminstrative Services E108 lwarren@hartnell.edu
Washington Morris (DC) 755−6974 Custodial Supervisor (Maintenance and Operations) Adminstrative Services L dwashing@hartnell.edu
Watson Maya 755−6883 Instructor (English) Languages and Fine Arts D355 mwatson@hartnell.edu
Watt Andrew 755−6838 Instructor (Athletics) Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H113 awatt@hartnell.edu
Weber Mark 755−6947 Instructor (Mathematics) Math, Science and Engineering D260 mweber@hartnell.edu
Weight Room (no incoming calls)   ext: 7991   Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling F138  
Welch Joe 755−6747 Instructor (CIS) Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-C201 jwelch@hartnell.edu
Welch Joe 275−0853 Instructor (CIS) Advanced Technology and Applied Science D367 jwelch@hartnell.edu
Wenger Violeta 755−6879 Professional Expert (WIA Youth Career Grant) Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-C102 vwenger@hartnell.edu
Wenger Violeta 759−6093 Counselor - Adjunct (Alisal) Student Affairs AC-A110 vwenger@hartnell.edu
West Jutta 755−6712 Records Evaluator (Admissions & Records) Student Affairs B128 jwest@hartnell.edu
Western Stage - Business Accounts   755−6981   Western Stage K142  
Western Stage - Enrollment & Educational Programs   755−6987   Western Stage K114  
Western Stage - Management & Administration   755−6980   Western Stage K142 management@westernstage.org
Western Stage - Production & Facilities   755−6988   Western Stage K109  
Western Stage - Stage Management   755−6990   Western Stage K109  
Western Stage - Ticket Office   755−6816   Western Stage K148  
Western Stage - Ticket Office (Calling from Monterey)   375−2111   Western Stage K148  
Western Stage - Young Company   755−6929   Western Stage KBOOTH  
Westfall Cristina ext: 7810 Administrative Assistant II Advancement and Development/Foundation E101 cwestfall@hartnell.edu
Wheat Nancy 755−6881 Instructor (Biology) Math, Science and Engineering N5 nwheat@hartnell.edu
Whitmore Janeen 770−6141 Instructor (Nursing) Nursing & Allied Health B221 jwhitmore@hartnell.edu
Wiebusch Margaret 755−6923 Grants Project Director (FKCE) Learning Support and Resources D120 mwiebusc@hartnell.edu
Wiese Pamela 755−6918 Instructor (CIS) Advanced Technology and Applied Science D354 pwiese@hartnell.edu
Williams Virginia 770−6143 Coordinator of Vocational Nursing (Nursing) Nursing & Allied Health B221 vwilliams@hartnell.edu
Wilson Jr Tony 755−6872 Technician (Library) Library Services A145 twilson@hartnell.edu
Women In Science Exploration   755−6770   Math, Science and Engineering N27  
Workability III Program   755−6760   Student Affairs B107  
Wright Ann 770−6112 Instructor (Biology) Math, Science and Engineering N14 awright@hartnell.edu
Yanez Jesse 755−6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Adminstrative Services L  
Yee Lawrence 755−6887 Instructor (Chemistry) Math, Science and Engineering N24B lyee@hartnell.edu
Yelland Hetty 755−6779 Instructor (English) Languages and Fine Arts D362 hyelland@hartnell.edu
Zamora Levy 770−6182 Instructor (Communication) Languages and Fine Arts E306 lzamora@hartnell.edu
Zamora Yesenia ext: 7805 Technician (Financial Aid) Student Affairs B121 yzamora@hartnell.edu
Zarate Andrea 755−6885 Instructor (Early Childhood Education) Instructional Programs and Support J114 azarate@hartnell.edu
Zavala Cristina 755−6912 Ad   AC-A  
Zavala Cristina 755−6900 Administrative Assistant Superintendent/President E102 czavala@hartnell.edu
Zavala Laura 759−6043 Program Assistant I (Student Life) Academic Affairs C103 lzavala@hartnell.edu
Zepeda Chris 755−6845 Instructor (Athletics)/Head Cross-Country/Track & Field Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H106 czepeda@hartnell.edu
Zepeda Silvina 755−6760 Specialist (DSP&S) Student Affairs B107 szepeda@hartnell.edu
Zuniga Emily 386−7115 Counselor - Adjunct King City Education Center KC120 ezuniga@hartnell.edu