> Home > Governance > Accreditation_council > Membership

Accreditation Council

 

Council Members

NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE TERM EXPIRES
Lori Kildal, Vice President of Academic Affairs, Co-Chair/Accreditation Liaison Officer Administration lkildal@hartnell.edu 770-7091 Permanent
Carol Kimbrough, Instructor, Academic Senate Designee/Co-Chair for Standards IIA & IIC Academic Senate/Faculty ckimbrough@hartnell.edu 755-6856 Permanent
Brian Lofman, Dean of Institutional Planning & Effectiveness, Member Administration blofman@hartnell.edu 755-6809 Permanent
Zahi Atallah, Dean of Academic Affairs (Advanced Technology & Applied Science), Co-Chair for Standard I Administration zatallah@hartnell.edu 755-6960 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation
Matt Coombs, Vice President of Information & Technology Resources, Co-Chair for Standard III Administration mcoombs@hartnell.edu 755-6870 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation
Mary Dominguez, Dean of Student Affairs (Enrollment Services), Co-Chair for Standard IIB Administration mdomingu@hartnell.edu 755-6714 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation
Stephanie Low, Dean of Academic Affairs (Instructional Programs & Support), Co-Chair for Standards IIA & IIC Administration slow@hartnell.edu 755-6905 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation
Augustine Nevarez, Director of Student Affairs (Student Life), Member Administration anevarez@hartnell.edu 755-6825 Permanent
Vacant C.S.E.A.     June 2015
Debra Pyle, Program Assistant I, Member C.S.E.A. dpyle@hartnell.edu 770-7034 June 2015
Vacant L-39      
Mitzi Alexander, Counselor, Co-Chair for Standard IIB Faculty malexander@hartnell.edu 759-6067 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation
Lindsey Bertomen, Instructor, Co-Chair for Standard III Faculty lbertomen@hartnell.edu 755-6742 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation
Dan Petersen, Instructor, Co-Chair for Standard I Faculty dpetersen@hartnell.edu 755-6953 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation
Ann Wright, Instructor, Co-Chair for Standard IV Faculty awright@hartnell.edu 770-6112 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation
Marie Gonzalez, Student, Member ASHC mariecgonzalez@student.hartnell.edu 755-6734 June 2014
James Stephens, Student, Member ASHC jamesstephens11543@student.hartnell.edu 755-673 June 2014