> Home > Governance > Eeo > Membership

Diversity/EEO Advisory Committee

 

Committee Members

NAME/TITLE/COMMITTEE POSITION REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE TERM EXPIRES
Terri Pyer Administrative, Co-chair tpyer@hartnell.edu 831-755-6706  
Melissa Chin-Parker Administrative mchin@hartnell.edu 831-770-7088  
Paul Chen Classified (CSEA) pchen@hartnell.edu 831-755-6897  
TDB Classified (L-39)      
Ann DeJesus Riley Faculty
adejesus@hartnell.edu
831-755-6787  
Elizabeth Estrella Faculty, Co-chair lestrell@hartnell.edu 831-759-6048  
Peter Calvert At-large pcalvert@hartnell.edu 831-755-6746  
Nora Torres-Zuniga At-large ntorres@hartnell.edu 831-755-6706  
Amoldeep Bains Student amoldeepbains@student.hartnell.edu    
TBD Community      
TBD Community      
STAFF        
Alma Arriaga
HR Specialist
Other aarriaga@hartnell.edu 831-755-6706