Faculty Members Granted Tenure

Publish Date: 
Mar 20, 2018

At the March 6, 2018 meeting, the Governing Board approved all recommendations regarding the continued employment of all tenure-track faculty undergoing the evaluation process. Those who were granted tenure are: Emily Brandt, Gabriel Bravo, Sergio Diaz, Dr. Marnie Glazier, Dr. Hortencia Jimenez, Samuel Pacheco, Nicholas Pasquale, and Dr. Mohammed Yahdi. My fond congratulations to all of them! 

Join me in celebrating them Tuesday, March 20, 2018, at 4:00 p.m. in the Faculty Lounge inside the Student Center. A reception in their honor will be held for a chance to personally congratulate them.