Faculty and Staff Directory

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Gabriel Ashley 755-6842 Instructor (Adaptive PE) Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling F144  agabriel@hartnell.edu
Gallegos Frank 755-6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services L  
Gallery (Art)   755-6790   Languages and Fine Arts J  
Galvan Olga 386-7127 Enrollment Services Specialist Student Affairs KC121  ogalvan@hartnell.edu
Galvan Monica 755-6820 Counselor - Adjunct (STEM/MESA) Student Affairs B129A  mgalvan@hartnell.edu
Garcia Ruby 755-6722 Instructional Operations Technician Academic Affairs D107  rgarcia@hartnell.edu
Garcia Blanca 755-6700 Administrative Assistant I (Switchboard/Mailroom) Administrative Services B115  bIgarcia@hartnell.edu
Garcia-Tolson Renee 755-6808 Academic Support Specialist Languages, Learning Support and Resources E217  regarcia@hartnell.edu
Gardner Joshua 755-6824 Science Lab Technician Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S116  jgardner@hartnell.edu
Garibay Evaristo 755-6950 Maintenance Specialist (Maintenance & Operations) Administrative Services L  egaribay@hartnell.edu
Gentry Heidi 755-6760 Lead Specialist (DSP&S) Student Affairs B107  hgentry@hartnell.edu
Ghavamian Babak 770-6172 Instructional Technology Technician (Library) Library Services A159  bghavamian@hartnell.edu
Gifford Toni 770-6147 Instructor (Nursing) Nursing & Allied Health B214  tgifford@hartnell.edu
Givens Richard 755-6840 Counselor - Adjunct (Sports) Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H107  rgivens@hartnell.edu
Glazier Marnie 755-6980 Instructor (Theater Arts & Communication Studies) Languages and Fine Arts K114  mglazier@hartnell.edu
Gonzales Catalina 770-6146 Administrative Assistant I Nursing & Allied Health B216  cgonzale@hartnell.edu
Gonzales Belen 755-6798 Program Assistant II (Agric Bus & Tech Institute) Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-C203  bgonzale@hartnell.edu
Gonzalez Ana 755-6719 Director of Adult Education/Workforce Development Languages and Fine Arts D106  agonzalez@hartnell.edu
Gonzalez M. Carmen 755-6945 Teacher (Child Dev Center) Instructional Programs and Support M  carmeng@hartnell.edu
Gonzalez Sandra ext: 7808 Specialist (Financial Aid) Student Affairs B128  sgonzale@hartnell.edu
Gonzalez Carla 755-6813 Academic Support Specialist Languages, Learning Support and Resources E217  cagonzalez@hartnell.edu
Graham Albert 759-6088 Instructor (Agricultural Engineering) Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-B118  agraham@hartnell.edu
Grainger Al 755-6715 Programmer Analyst Information and Technology Resources E113E  agrainge@hartnell.edu
Grainger Benjamin ext: 7709 Enrollment Services Specialist Student Affairs B121  bgrainger@hartnell.edu
Grant Wade 755-6899 Data Analyst Institutional Planning and Effectiveness T  wgrant@hartnell.edu
Gray Peter 770-6133 Instructor (English) Languages, Learning Support and Resources E312  pgray@hartnell.edu
Gray Kerry 770-6191 Network Administrator Information and Technology Resources A133  kgray@hartnell.edu
Green Jessica 755-6877 Program Assistant I Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H104  jgreen@hartnell.edu
Gregory Alicia 755-6892 Program Assistant I (Adult Education) Languages, Learning Support and Resources D102  agregory@hartnell.edu
Grijalva Destiny 759-6026 Head Womens Basketball Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H106  dgrijalva@hartnell.edu
Guadalupe (Rodriguez-Alfaro) Maria 755-6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services L  
Guerrero Maria 770-7070 Administrative Assistant I (HEP) Languages, Learning Support and Resources AC-A112  mguerrer@hartnell.edu
Guerrero Ivan 755-6826 Head Women's Soccer Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H110  iguerrero@hartnell.edu
Gutierrez Richard 755-6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services L  
Gutierrez Frances 755-6709 Program Assistant I (Foster & Kinship Care Ed) Learning Support and Resources D119  fgutierr@hartnell.edu
Guzman Jose 755-6950 Maintenance Worker (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services L  
Guzman Elvia 755-6820 Counselor - Adjunct Student Affairs B129A  eguzman@hartnell.edu