Faculty and Staff Directory

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Ichikawa Rodney 755-6834 Athletic Equipment Attendant Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H07  richikawa@hartnell.edu
Independent Living Prog (YESS)   755-6709   Learning Support and Resources D119  
Information and Technology Resources   755-6789   Information and Technology Resources E113  
International Student Program   755-6829   Student Affairs B128  
Isaias Jorge 755-6728 Computer Lab Coordinator (Alisal Campus) Information and Technology Resources AC-C102  jisaias@hartnell.edu
Jablonska-Hutchins Elizabeth 755-6891 Science Lab Technician Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S203  ehutchins@hartnell.edu
Jaime Antonia 755-6860 Program Coordinator (EOPS) Student Affairs B130  ajaime@hartnell.edu
Jalomo Romero 755-6822 Vice President of Student Affairs Student Affairs B123  rjalomo@hartnell.edu
Jimenez Melvin 755-6710 Academic Followup Services Specialist Academic Affairs E209  mejimenez@hartnell.edu
Jimenez Hortencia 770-6182 Instructor (Sociology) Social and Behavioral Sciences E306  hjimenez@hartnell.edu
Jimenez Melvin 755-6832 Director of Student Academic Support Systems (Int) Languages, Learning Support and Resources E209  mejimenez@hartnell.edu
Jimmeye Daniel 755-6869 Multimedia Technician (A/V) Information and Technology Resources A133  djimmeye@hartnell.edu
Job Openings   ext:    Administrative Services D108  work@hartnell.edu
Job Placement   759-6007   Student Affairs B130  
Jones David 755-6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services L  dajones@hartnell.edu
Jones Brenda 759-6029 Program Assistant II (Student Success) Student Affairs R  bjones@hartnell.edu