Faculty and Staff Directory

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Pacheco Samuel 759-6002 Instructor (History) Social and Behavioral Sciences E306  spacheco@hartnell.edu
Palmeno Ulises 755-6938 Instructor (English) Languages, Learning Support and Resources J202  upalmeno@hartnell.edu
Palmer Brian 755-6765 Instructor (Mathematics) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S234  bpalmer@hartnell.edu
Panther Learning Lab (Alisal)   755-6823   Languages, Learning Support and Resources AC-A114  
Panther Learning Lab (Main)   755-6808   Languages, Learning Support and Resources E217  
Pantoja Martha 755-6820 Counselor - Adjunct Student Affairs B129A  mpantoja@hartnell.edu
Parker David 755-6986 Scenic Shop Western Stage K117  dparker@hartnell.edu
Part-time English Instructors   755-6724   Languages and Fine Arts E305  
Part-time Music Instructors   755-6924   Languages and Fine Arts K144  
Pasquale Nicholas 755-6919 Instructor (Mathematics) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S236  npasquale@hartnell.edu
Payne Flora 755-6820 Counselor - Adjunct Student Affairs B129A  fpayne@hartnell.edu
Payne Suzie 755-6752 Controller Administrative Services E108  spayne@hartnell.edu
Pedroza Jamie 755-6841 Head Women's Volleyball Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H114B  jpedroza@hartnell.edu
Perez Daniel 755-6785 Instructor (English) Languages and Fine Arts D358  dperez@hartnell.edu
Perez John 755-6724 Instructor (Mathematics) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math D264  jrperez@hartnell.edu
Perez (Reyes) Jonatan 755-6747 Instructor (CSS) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math AC-C201  jreyesperez@hartnell.edu
Perkins Greg 755-6705 Instructor (Mathematics) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math D253  gperkins@hartnell.edu
Petersen Daniel 755-6953 Instructor (English) Languages and Fine Arts D368  dpetersen@hartnell.edu
Pheasant Susan 755-6702 Director of Agricultural Business & Technology Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-A107  spheasant@hartnell.edu
Phillips Dave 755-6729 VP of Information and Technology Resources Information and Technology Resources E113  dphillips@hartnell.edu
Physical Education (PE)   755-6830   Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H114A  
Pilar Resa 759-6042 ASHC Director of Programs & Services Student Affairs C102  
Pinet Celine 755-6764 Dean of Academic Affairs (S&B Sci, C&I Supp & FA) Academic Affairs D104  cpinet@hartnell.edu
Placement Assessment   759-6054   Student Affairs B106A  
Placido Fred 755-6983 Senior Accountant Administrative Services E108  wplacido@hartnell.edu
Planetarium   755-6913   Advancement and Development/Foundation S101  
Planetarium Information Line   770-6161   Advancement and Development/Foundation S101  
Pleak Joanne 755-6870 Administrative Assistant III (Room Scheduling) Administrative Services E105  jpleak@hartnell.edu
Polio Leda 770-6162 Program Assistant I (Title V) Instructional Programs and Support E209  lepolio@hartnell.edu
Polio Ligia ext: 7814 Enrollment Services Specialist Student Affairs B121  lpolio@hartnell.edu
Polo Tito 755-6880 Science Lab Technician Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S210  tpolo@hartnell.edu
Ponce Nelida 759-6042 ASHC President Student Affairs C102  
Ponce Alejandra 755-6734 ASHC Senator Student Affairs C102  
Presidents Office   755-6900   Superintendent/President E102  
Public Information   755-6810   Advancement and Development/Foundation E101  
Pyer Terri 755-6706 Associate Vice President (Human Resources and EEO) Administrative Services D109  tpyer@hartnell.edu
Pyle Debra 770-7034 Program Assistant I (MESA) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S107  dpyle@hartnell.edu