> Home > Employees > Search_results

 Last Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Athletic Fundraising   759-6033   Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H114A  
Athletics   755-6830   Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H114A  
Beymer David 755-6846 Instructor (Athletics)/Athletic Trainer Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H07  dbeymer@hartnell.edu
Collins Matt 770-6122 Instructor (Athletics)/Football Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling F134  mcollins@hartnell.edu
Equipment/Training Room   755-6834   Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H07  
Facilities (Athletics)   755-6830   Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H114A  
Givens Richard 755-6840 Counselor - Adjunct (Sports) Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H107  rgivens@hartnell.edu
Givens Richard 755-6840 Head Baseball Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H107  rgivens@hartnell.edu
Guerrero Ivan 755-6826 Head Women's Soccer Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H110  iguerrero@hartnell.edu
Mankins Larry 755-6877 Instructor (Athletics) Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H109  lmankins@hartnell.edu
Ortega Daniel 755-6839 Instructor (Athletics)/Men's Soccer Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H111  dortega@hartnell.edu
Pedroza Jamie 755-6841 Head Women's Volleyball Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H114B  jpedroza@hartnell.edu
Physical Education (PE)   755-6830   Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H114A  
Quintero Pablo 755-6834 Athletic Equip Attendant Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H07  pquinter@hartnell.edu
Sports Counseling Center   755-6840   Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H107  
Stave Melissa 755-6876 Instructor (Athletics)/Adaptive PE Specialist Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling F144  mstave@hartnell.edu
Teresa Daniel 755-6837 Athletics Director Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H115  dteresa@hartnell.edu
Toney Mary Ann 755-6842 Women's Basketball Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H108  mtoney@hartnell.edu
Training Room   755-6846   Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H07  
Trevino Joanne 755-6884 Program Assistant II Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H104  jtrevino@hartnell.edu
Vasher Andrew 755-6844 Instructor (Athletics)/Men's Basketball Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H105  avasher@hartnell.edu
Venegas Joanne 755-6830 Administrative Assistant I (Athletics) Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H114  jvenegas@hartnell.edu
Watt Andrew 755-6838 Instructor (Athletics) Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H113  awatt@hartnell.edu
Weight Room (no incoming calls)   ext: 7991   Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling F138  
Zepeda Chris 755-6845 Instructor (Athletics)/Head Cross-Country/Track & Field Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H106  czepeda@hartnell.edu