> Home > Library > Hours

Library Hours & Staff
Library Hours and Staff Information

Fall 2014 Hours
August 18 — December 18, 2014
Monday - Thursday   8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday   8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday   10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday   Closed

The library will be closed:

September 1, 2014 Labor Day Observed

November 10, 2014 Veteranís Day Observed

November 27 & 28 2014 Thanksgiving Holiday; Library closed Saturday

December 19, 2014-January 19, 2015 Semester Break--Library closed

 

Library Staff, Emails and Phone Numbers

Main Desk
Hartnell College Library (831)755-6872

Reference Desk
Reference Librarians (831)759-6078
reference@hartnell.edu

Library Administrative Assistant
Delia Edeza (831)755-6916
dedeza@hartnell.edu

Head Librarian
Peggy Mayfield (831)755-6898
mmayfield@hartnell.edu

Systems/Technology Librarian
Deborah Stephens (831)759-6064
dstephens@hartnell.edu

Circulation Desk
Tony Wilson (831)755-6872
twilson@hartnell.edu

Mario Alvarez Fernandez (831)755-6872
mfernandez@hartnell.edu

Media Center
Richard Dairokuno (831)759-6091
rdairoku@hartnell.edu

Library & Instructional Services Buyer
Lolinda Velazquez (831)755-6872
lvelazqu@hartnell.edu

Library Services Specialist
Betty Rivera (831)755-6873, FAX: 759-6084
brivera@hartnell.edu