> Home > Library > Hours

Library Hours & Staff
Library Hours and Staff Information

Spring 2014 Hours
January 21 — May 30, 2014
Monday - Thursday   8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday   8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday   10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday   Closed

The library will be closed:

February 7 & 8, 2014 – Lincoln's Day observed

February 17, 2014 – Washington's Day

March 31, 2014 – Cesar Chavez Day

April 14-19, 2014 – Spring Break

May 26, 2014 – Memorial Day observed

 

Library Staff, Emails and Phone Numbers

Main Desk
Hartnell College Library (831)755-6872

Reference Desk
Reference Librarians (831)759-6078
reference@hartnell.edu

Library Administrative Assistant
Maria De Leon (831)755-6916
mdeleon@hartnell.edu

Head Librarian
Peggy Mayfield (831)755-6898
mmayfield@hartnell.edu

Systems/Technology Librarian
Deborah Stephens (831)759-6064
dstephens@hartnell.edu

Circulation Desk
Lolinda Velazquez (831)755-6872
lvelazqu@hartnell.edu

Tony Wilson (831)755-6872
twilson@hartnell.edu

Library & Instructional Services Buyer
Betty Rivera (831)755-6873, FAX: 759-6084
brivera@hartnell.edu

Media Center
Richard Dairokuno (831)759-6091
rdairoku@hartnell.edu

Ryan Frazier 759-6091
rfrazier@hartnell.edu

Library Services Specialist
Vacant