> Home > Employees > Search_results2

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Gallegos Frank 755−6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Adminstrative Services L  
Gallery (Art)   755−6790   Languages and Fine Arts J  
Galvan Olga 386−7127 Enrollment Services Specialist Student Affairs KC121 ogalvan@hartnell.edu
Garcia Ruby 755−6722 Instructional Operations Technician Academic Affairs D107 rgarcia@hartnell.edu
Gentry Heidi 755−6760 Lead Specialist (DSP&S) Student Affairs B107 hgentry@hartnell.edu
Gifford Toni 770−6147 Instructor (Nursing) Nursing & Allied Health B221 tgifford@hartnell.edu
Givens Richard 755−6840 Counselor - Adjunct (Sports) Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H107 rgivens@hartnell.edu
Givens Richard 755−6840 Head Baseball Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H107 rgivens@hartnell.edu
Gomez Mayra 755−6970 NASA SEMMA Grants Program Coordinator Advancement and Development/Foundation AC-C103 mgomez@hartnell.edu
Gonzales Catalina 770−6146 Administrative Assistant I Nursing & Allied Health B216 cgonzale@hartnell.edu
Gonzales Belen 755−6822 Administrative Assistant III Student Affairs B123 bgonzale@hartnell.edu
Gonzalez M. Carmen 755−6945 Teacher (Child Development Center) Instructional Programs and Support M carmeng@hartnell.edu
Gonzalez Sandra ext: 7808 Specialist (Financial Aid) Student Affairs B128 sgonzale@hartnell.edu
Graham Albert 759−6088 Instructor (Agricultural Engineering) Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-B118 agraham@hartnell.edu
Grainger Al 755−6715 Programmer Analyst Information and Technology Resources E115 agrainge@hartnell.edu
Grainger Benjamin ext: 7709 Technician (Financial Aid) Student Affairs B121 bgrainger@hartnell.edu
Gray Kerry 770−6191 Network Administrator Information and Technology Resources E113 kgray@hartnell.edu
Guererro Maria 770−7075 Instructional Aide (HEP) Languages and Fine Arts AC-A112 mguerrer@hartnell.edu
Guerrero Ivan 755−6826 Head Women's Soccer Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H110 iguerrero@hartnell.edu
Gutierrez Richard 755−6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Adminstrative Services L  
Gutierrez Alejandra 755−6939 Instructor (ESL/Learning Skills Specialist) Languages and Fine Arts D360 agutierrez@hartnell.edu
Gutierrez Frances 755−6709 Program Assistant I (Foster & Kinship Care Ed) Learning Support and Resources D119 fgutierr@hartnell.edu
Guzman Jose 755−6950 Maintenance Worker (Maintenance and Operations) Adminstrative Services L  
Guzman Elvia 755−6820 Counselor - Adjunct Student Affairs B129A eguzman@hartnell.edu