Administrative Staff

 E-mail

Phone  

Location/Office

Kaczmar, Debra Ph.D.
Dean of Academic Affairs, Nursing and Allied Health

dkaczmar@hartnell.edu

831-770-6146

B219

Saechao-Jimmeye, Belinda MPH
Program Assistant II

bsaechao@hartnell.edu

831-770-6148

B218

Gonzalez, Catalina
Administrative Assistant I

cgonzale@hartnell.edu

831-770-6146

B216

Davis, Lisa MSN RN, CNE
Assistant Director, Registered Nursing

ldavis@hartnell.edu

831-770-6151

B217

Gifford, Toni MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Director, Vocational Nursing

tgifford@hartnell.edu

831-770-6147

B214

Brandt, Emily MET, RRT-NPS
Clinical Coordinator, Respiratory Care Practitioner 

ebrandt@hartnell.edu

831-770-6157

N3A

Ho, Tanya MHA, RRT
Director, Respiratory Care Practitioner

tho@hartnell.edu

831-770-6155

N2

Vacant
Coordinator Salinas Valley Health Professions Pathway Partnership

 

831-770-6152

B220

Lopez, Gabriela
Nursing and Allied Health Academic Counselor

glopez @hartnell.edu

831-755-6820

B129D

Vacant
Clinical Operations Specialist 

 

831-770-6142

B220

 Full-time Faculty

     

Brandt, Emily MET, RRT-NPS
Respiratory Care Practitioner Faculty

ebrandt@hartnell.edu

831-770-6157

N3A

Clark, Angela MSN, RN, NP
Nursing Faculty

aclark1@hartnell.edu

831-770-6145

B212

Davis, Lisa MSN, RN, CNE
Nursing Faculty

ldavis @hartnell.edu

831-770-6151

B217

Diamond, Denise MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty

ddiamond@hartnell.edu

831-770-6128

B204C

Gifford, Toni MSN, RN, CNE
Nursing Faculty

tgifford@hartnell.edu

831-770-6147

B214

Ho, Tanya MHA, RRT
Respiratory Care Practitioner Faculty

tho@hartnell.edu

831-770-6155

N2

McElhenie, Matthew MPA, BS, EMT-P
Coordinator EMT Program
EMT/HES Faculty

mmcelhenie@hartnell.edu

831-770-6156

N10

Schur Beymer, Nancy BS, MSN, RN, CNE
Nursing Faculty

nschur@hartnell.edu

831-770-6150

B206

Sullinger, Seaneen MS-N. ED, RN, PHN, IBCLC
Nursing Faculty

ssullinger@hartnell.edu

831-770-6143

B214

Thorpe, Debbie MSN, RN, CNS
Nursing Faculty

dthorpe@hartnell.edu

831-770-6153

B212

Whitmore, Janeen PhD, RN, CNE
Nursing Faculty

jwhitmore@hartnell.edu

831-770-6141

B206

Part-time Faculty

     

Aisner, Noah RCP

naiser@hartnell.edu

   

Allan, Cyndi RN

callan@hartnell.edu

   
 Blake, Eric BS, RRT

eblake@hartnell.edu    

Cousineau, Mary PNP, CNE

mcousineau@hartnell.edu

   

Cross, Rachel RCP

rgreenelsh@hartnell.edu

   

Davis, Mary Ph.D.(c)  MSN, MPA, RN, CRNI

mdavis@hartnell.edu

   

Dominguez, Jovita BSN, RN

jdominguez@hartnell.edu

   

Donnelly, Sharon DNP, MSN, RN

sdonnelly@hartnell.edu    

Dunne-Gamble, Shannon RN

 sdunne-gamble@hartnell.edu    

Espinas, Jorge BSN, RN

jespinas@hartnell.edu

   

Failano, Rachel MSN, RN, CNE

rfailano@hartnell.edu

   

French Jonson, Austin BS, RRT

afrenchjohnson@hartnell.edu

   

Groner, Ruth RN

rgroner@hartnell.edu

   

Kight, Amanda MSN, RN

akight@hartnell.edu

   

Maciel, Cesy RRT

cmaciel@hartnell.edu

   

McKeon, Byran BA, EMT-P

bmckeon@hartnell.edu

   

Miranda, Meghan BSN, RN

mmiranda@hartnell.edu

   

Padilla, Estella

epadilla-jimenez@hartnell.edu    

Rodgers, Eric RRT

erodgers@hartnell.edu

   

Rymal, Stephanie RN

srymal@hartnell.edu

   

Saechao-Jimmeye, Belinda MPH

bsaechao@hartnell.edu

   

Sebolino, Max RN

msebolino@hartnell.edu

   

Sutliff, Kris RN

ksutliff@hartnell.edu

   

Zabala, Max BSN, RN

mzabala@hartnell.edu

   

Zepeda, Eva RRT

ezepeda@hartnell.edu

   

Who To Contact

  • Debra Kaczmar, Ph.D.
    Dean of Academic Affairs, Nursing and Allied Health
    dkaczmar@hartnell.edu
    Phone: 831-770-6146
    Building: B - Student Services
    Office: B219
    B - Student Services
  • Belinda Saechao-Jimmeye, MPH
    Program Assistant II
    bsaechao@hartnell.edu
    Phone: 831-770-6148
    Building: B - Student Services
    Office: B217
    B - Student Services
  • Catalina Gonzalez
    Administrative Assistant I
    cgonzale@hartnell.edu
    Phone: 831-770-6146
    Building: B - Student Services
    Office: B223
    B - Student Services

Location