NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE TERM EXPIRES
Jason Hough, Faculty, Academic Senate President, Co-Chair Academic Senate jhough@hartnell.edu 755-6994 Permanent
Michael Gutierrez, Superintendent/President, Co-Chair - (non-voting) Administration mjgutierrez@hartnell.edu 755-6900 Permanent
Cathryn Wilkinson, Vice President of Academic Affairs, Member Administration cwilkinson@hartnell.edu 770-7090 Permanent
Nancy Schur Beymer, Faculty, H.C.F.A. President, Member Hartnell College Faculty Association nschur@hartnell.edu 770-6150 Permanent
Graciano Mendoza
Vice President of Administrative Services, Member
Administration gmendoza@hartnell.edu 755-6995 Permanent
Romero Jalomo, Vice President of Student Affairs, Member Administration rjalomo@hartnell.edu 755-6822 Permanent
Debra Kaczmar, Dean of Academic Affairs, Member Administration dkaczmar@hartnell.edu 770-6146 June 2024
Mostafa Ghous, Dean of Academic Affairs, South County Education Services, Member Administration mghous@hartnell.edu 386-7100 Permanent
Brian Lofman, Dean of Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness, Member Administration blofman@hartnell.edu 755-6809 Permanent
Ben Grainger, Director of Student Affairs, Member Administration  bgrainger@hartnell.edu 755-6726 June 2024
Shawn Pullum, Programmer Analyst, Member C.S.E.A. President spullum@hartnell.edu 755-6707 Ongoing

Delia Edeza, Administrative Assistant III, Member

C.S.E.A. dedeza@hartnell.edu 755-6916 June 2024
Guy Hanna, Outcome and Assessment Specialist,  Member C.S.E.A. shanna@hartnell.edu 755-6916 June 2024
Brenda Jones, College Pathways Coordinator,  Member  C.S.E.A.  bjones@hartnell.edu  759-6029 June 2024
David Beymer, Faculty Member Academic Senate dbeymer@hartnell.edu 755-6846 June 2023
Daniel Lopez, Faculty Member Academic Senate drlopez@hartnell.edu 755-6708 June 2023
Vacant, Faculty Member Academic Senate @hartnell.edu 755-6859 June 2023
Cheryl O'Donnell, Faculty Member Academic Senate  codonnell@hartnell.edu 755-6740 June 2023
Vacant
Faculty Member
Academic Senate @hartnell.edu   June 2023
Carol Kimbrough, Part-time Faculty Member  Academic Senate ckimbrough@hartnell.edu   770-7019 June 2023
Vacant, Member L-39 @hartnell.edu 755-6950  
Apolonia Preciado Castillo
Student Member
Associated Students  apoloniapreciadocastillo@student.hartnell.edu 759-6042 June 2033
Elijah Ruelas, Student Member  Associated Students 

elijahjruelas@student.hartnell.edu

759-6042 June 2023