NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE TERM EXPIRES
Lisa Storm, Faculty, Academic Senate President, Co-Chair Academic Senate lstorm@hartnell.edu 755-6745 Permanent
Patricia Hsieh, Superintendent/President, Co-Chair  Administration phsieh@hartnell.edu 755-6900 Permanent
Cathryn Wilkinson, Vice President of Academic Affairs, Member Administration cwilkinson@hartnell.edu 770-7090 Permanent
Christine Svendsen, Faculty, H.C.F.A. President, Member Hartnell College Faculty Association csvendsen@hartnell.edu 755-6851 Permanent
Rick Bennett, Vice President of Administrative Services (Interim), Member Administration rbennett@hartnell.edu 755-6995 Permanent
Romero Jalomo, Vice President of Student Affairs, Member Administration rjalomo@hartnell.edu 755-6822 Permanent
Clint Cowden, Dean of Academic Affairs, Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development Administration ccowden@hartnell.edu 755-6965 June 2021
Mostafa Ghous, Dean of Academic Affairs, South County Education Services, Member Administration mghous@hartnell.edu 386-7100 Permanent
Brian Lofman, Dean of Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness, Member Administration blofman@hartnell.edu 755-6809 Permanent
Jackie Cruz, Vice President of Advancement, Member  Administration  jcruz@hartnell.edu 755-6810 June 2021
Herbert Cortez, Curriculum/Scheduling Specialist, C.S.E.A., President, Member C.S.E.A. hcortez@hartnell.edu 755-6717 Permanent
Vacant, C.S.E.A., Member C.S.E.A. @hartnell.edu   June 2021
Vacant, C.S.E.A., Member C.S.E.A. @hartnell.edu   June 2021
Vacant, C.S.E.A., Member C.S.E.A. @hartnell.edu   June 2021
Daniel Lopez, Faculty, Member Faculty  drlopez@hartnell.edu  755-6708 June 2021
Emily Rustad, Faculty, Member Faculty erustad@hartnell.edu 755-6850 June 2020
Mohammed Yahdi, Faculty, Member Faculty myahdi@hartnell.edu 755-6922 June 2020
Vacant, Faculty, Member Faculty @hartnell.edu   June 2021 
Vacant, Faculty Member Faculty  @hartnell.edu    June 2021 
Carol Kimbrough, Part-time Faculty Member  Part-time Faculty ckimbrough@hartnell.edu  755-6905 June 2020 
Vacant, Member L-39 @hartnell.edu 755-6950 June 2021
Montzerat Flores Martinez, Student Member Associated Students  montzeratfloresmartinez@student.hartnell.edu  759-6042 June 2020
Samantha Saldaña, Student Member  Associated Students  samanthajsaldana@student.hartnell.edu 759-6042 June 2020