Administrative Staff:

Email:

Office Extenstion:

Location:

Teresa, Dan, BS, MA
Director of Athletics/Kinesiology/Adaptive

dteresa@hartnell.edu

831-755-6837

H115

Clarke, Ashton
Athletics
Philanthropy Officer

aclarke@hartnell.edu

831-755-6903

E101

Givens, Rich
Athletics
Sports Counselor

rgivens@hartnell.edu

831-755-6840

H107

Green, Jessica, BA, MA
Kinesiology/Athletics
Program Assistant I

jgreen@hartnell.edu

831-755-6877

H104

Ichikawa, Rod
Athletics
Equipment Attendant

richikawa@hartnell.edu

831-755-6834

H07

Michel-Palacio, Erica
Athletics
Sports Counselor

emichel-palacio@hartnell.edu

831-755-6819

G146

Ritz, Alexandra, MS, ATC
Kinesiology/Athletics
Athletic Trainer

aritz@hartnell.edu

831-755-6802

H06

Venegas, Joanne
Kinesiology/Athletics
Administrative Assistant I

jvenegas@hartnell.edu

831-755-6830

H114A

Fulltime Faculty:

Email:

Office Extension:

Location:

Beymer, Dave, MS, ATC
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Athletic Trainer

dbeymer@hartnell.edu

831-755-6846

H06

Collins, Matt, BA, MA
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Head Football Coach

mcollins@hartnell.edu

831-770-6122

F134

Gabriel, Ashley, MS, ATC
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Adaptive PE

agabriel@hartnell.edu

831-755-6842

F144

Guerrero, Ivan
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Head Women's Soccer Coach

iguerrero@hartnell.edu

831-755-6826

H110

Ortega, Daniel, BA, MSS
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Head Men's Soccer Coach

dortega@hartnell.edu

831-755-6839

H111

Pedroza, Jamie
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Head Women's Volleyball Coach

jpedroza@hartnell.edu

831-755-6841

H114B

Vasher, Andy, BS, MS
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Head Men's Basketball Coach

avasher@hartnell.edu

831-755-6844

H105

Zepeda, Chris, BS. MS
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Head Cross Country/Track Coach
(Men's & Women)

czepeda@hartnell.edu

831-755-6845

H106

Adjunct Instructor:

Email:

Office Extension:

Location:

Babin, Travis
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Head Men's Baseball Coach

tbabin@hartnell.edu

831-755-6843

H110

Benevente, Millie
Instructor/Kinesiology

mbenevente@hartnell.edu

Bouquet, Stephanie
Instructor/Nutrition

sbouquet@hartnell.edu

Carrasco, Liza
Instructor/Nutrition

lcarrasco@hartnell.edu

Castro, Denise
Instructor/Health Education

dcastro@hartnell.edu

Crais, Nicole
Instructor/Health Education

ncrais@hartnell.edu

Cuevas, Jesus
Instructor/Kinesiology

jcuevas@hartnell.edu

Houston, Erin
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Head Women’s Softball Coach

ehouston@hartnell.edu

831-755-6838

G148

MacDonald, Paul
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics

pmacdonald@hartnell.edu

Martinez, Frankie
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Assistant Track Coach

fmartinez@hartnell.edu

Ramos, Ivan
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics

iramos@hartnell.edu

Rasul, Marisol
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics

mrasul@hartnell.edu

Santiago, Graham
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Assistant Baseball Coach

gsantiago@hartnell.edu

Soliven, Jesse
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Head Women’s Basketball Coach

jsoliven@hartnell.edu

831-759-6026

H106

Smith, Alexis
Instructor/Kinesiology

asmith@hartnell.edu

Smith, Sunil
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Assistant Football Coach

ssmith@hartnell.edu

Terry, Steven
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

sterry@hartnell.edu

Toney, Mary Ann
Instructor/Kinesiology

mtoney@hartnell.edu

Windham, Theo
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Assistant Track Coach

twindham@hartnell.edu