LGBTQIA+ Ally Directory

Collage of pictures of some hartnell college allies and LGBTQIA+ Community graphics

Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Campus Location
Department
Email Address
Ainsworth Cynthia Student Services Librarian A-152 Library Services cainsworth@hartnell.edu
Amao Priscilla Philanthropy Officer E-101 Advancement and Development/Foundation pamao@hartnell.edu
Barron Fatima Technician (Financial Aid) B-128 Student Affairs fbarron@hartnell.edu
Bersamin Manuel Director (TRIO) D-122 Student Affairs mbersami@hartnell.edu
Bliss Shannon Dean of Academic Affairs: Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S-220 Academic Affairs sbliss@hartnell.edu
Bradley Aleen Project Manager E-101 Advancement and Development/Foundation abradley@hartnell.edu
Bruza Emily Adjunct Professor By appointment Academic Affairs ebruza@hartnell.edu
Chhom Tony Science Lab Technician S-206 Science Technology Engineering and Math tchhom@hartnell.edu
Chin-Parker Melissa Artistic Program Director-The Western Stage/Theatre Arts & Cinema K-115 Western Stage mchin@hartnell.edu
Contreras Leti Instructor Mathematics D-251 Science Technology Engineering and Math lcontreras@hartnell.edu
Cowden Joy Director of SMI and MESA and STEM Internship Programs S-106 Science Technology Engineering and Math jcowden@hartnell.edu
Cruz Liliana Program Assistant I Upward Bound N-5 Student Affairs lcruz@hartnell.edu
De Pompeo Jaimee Adjunct Professor ESL By appointment Academic Affairs jdepompeo@hartnell.edu
DeJesus Riley Ann Instructor History E-308 Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts adejesus@hartnell.edu
Del Real Mercedes Career and Transfer Center Coordinator/Counselor C-132 Student Affairs mquinter@hartnell.edu
Dominguez Mary Dean of Student Affairs Enrollment Services B-121 Student Affairs mdomingu@hartnell.edu
Ejan Jihan Grant Project Director Teacher Pathway Program A-150 Student Affairs jejan@hartnell.edu
Ettinger Steve Instructor Music K-123 Languages Learning Support and Resources settinger@hartnell.edu
Failano Rachel Adjunct Professor By appointment Nursing and Allied Health rfailano@hartnell.edu
Faust Scott Director of Communications Marketing and Public Relations D-106 Advancement and Development/Foundation sfaust@hartnell.edu
Fischler Lisa Academic Support Specialist AC-A114 Languages Learning Support and Resources lfischler@hartnell.edu
Galvan Monica Counselor - Adjunct STEM/MESA B-129A Student Affairs mgalvan@hartnell.edu
Ghous Mostafa Dean of South County KC-218 Student Affairs mghous@hartnell.edu
Gonzales-Mottu Belen Coordinator of Job and Internship Placement AC-A111 Advanced Technology and Applied Science bgonzale@hartnell.edu
Gonzalez Ana Director of Continuing Education C 135 Languages and Fine Arts agonzalez@hartnell.edu
Hornstein Melissa Instructor Engineering/Math S-228 Science Technology Engineering and Math mhornstein@hartnell.edu
Hough Jason Instructor Communication E208 Languages Learning Support and Resources jhough@hartnell.edu
Isaias Jorge Computer Lab Coordinator Alisal Campus AC-102 Information and Technology Resources jisaias@hartnell.edu
Jalomo Romero Vice President of Student Affairs B-123 Student Affairs rjalomo@hartnell.edu
Johnson Carla Dean of Student Affairs Student Services B-127 Student Affairs cjohnson@hartnell.edu
Kaczmar Debra Dean of Nursing and Allied Health B-219 Nursing and Allied Health dkaczmar@hartnell.edu
Lewallen Willard Superintendent/President E-102 Superintendent/President wlewallen@hartnell.edu
Locke Kelly Instructor Mathematics D-262 Science Technology Engineering and Math klocke@hartnell.edu
Lofman Brian Dean of Institutional Planning and Effectiveness D-105 Institutional Planning and Effectiveness blofman@hartnell.edu
Lolland Sonja Vice President of Academic Affairs D-103 Academic Affairs slolland@hartnell.edu
Lopez Daniel Instructor Communication D-354 Languages Learning Support and Resources drlopez@hartnell.edu
Martinez-Aguilar Ana Program Assistant I Mi CASA D383 Student Affairs
amartinez-aguilar@hartnell.edu
Matsushita-Arao Yoshiko Instructor Psychology E-316 Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts yarao@hartnell.edu
McClary Kelley Instructor English N-21 Languages Learning Support and Resources kmcclary@hartnell.edu
Moreno Bronwyn Director of Student Affairs Special Programs D-383 Student Affairs bmoreno@hartnell.edu
Oliva Nereida Adjunct Faculty By appointment Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts noliva@hartnell.edu
Painter Hassell Adjunct Faculty By appointment   hpainter@hartnell.edu
Pasquale Nick Instructor Mathematics S-236 Science Technology Engineering and Math npasquale@hartnell.edu
Peregrin Michele Director of Public Grants Development E-101 Advancement and Development/Foundation mperegrin@hartnell.edu
Pullum Shawn Software Support Specialist E-113E Information and Technology Resources spullum@hartnell.edu
Pyer Terri Associate Vice President Human Resources and EEO D-109 Administrative Services tpyer@hartnell.edu
Ramos Michelle Program Coordinator K12-STEM AC-A115 Academic Affairs mramos@hartnell.edu
Reyes Nancy Counselor CalWORKS B-209 Student Affairs nreyes@hartnell.edu
Ritscher Lee Adjunct Faculty By appointment Academic Affairs lritscher@hartnell.edu
Rocha-Tabera Hermelinda Instructor Chicanx/Social Justice D-369 Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts hrocha@hartnell.edu
Rustad Emily Instructor ABT AC-A104 Advanced Technology and Applied Science erustad@hartnell.edu
Sanchez Israel Mental Health Therapist D-127 Crisis Counseling Services isanchez@hartnell.edu
Selover Jon Artistic Director K-113 Western Stage jselover@hartnell.edu
Silveira Julia Administrative Assistant II E-108 Administrative Services jsilveira@hartnell.edu
Singh Jay Director of Student Academic Support Systems Interim E-209 Languages Learning Support and Resources jsingh@hartnell.edu
Stephens Deborah Librarian Systems/Technology A-210 Library Services dstephens@hartnell.edu
Summers Tina Accounting Assistant-Cashier B-117 Administrative Services ksummers@hartnell.edu
Svendsen Christine Instructor (CIS) E-205 Science Technology Engineering and Math csvendsen@hartnell.edu
Ugale Terri Executive Assistant E-101 Advancement and Development/Foundation tugale@hartnell.edu
Uribe-Cruz Gemma Counselor Veterans Program C-137 Student Affairs guribe@hartnell.edu
Urtecho J.B. Instructor Biology S-224 Science Technology Engineering and Math jurtecho@hartnell.edu
Watson Maya Instructor English D-355 Languages and Fine Arts mwatson@hartnell.edu
Wenger Violeta Counselor Alisal AC-A110 Student Affairs vwenger@hartnell.edu
 
If you would like to be added to the directory please contact agonzalezsebastian@hartnell.edu