Last Name First Name Title Email Phone
Bersamin Manuel Director of TRIO mbersami@hartnell.edu (831) 759-6036
Casey Paul Director of EOPS/CalWORKs pcasesy@hartnell.edu (831) 759-6020
Ceja  Maria Dean of Enrollment Services maceja@hartnell.edu (831) 755-6714
Johnson Carla Dean of Student Success cjohnson@hartnell.edu (831) 759-6057
Moreno Bronwyn Dean of Equity Programs bmoreno@hartnell.edu (831) 770-6126
Nevarez Augustine Director of Student Life anevarez@hartnell.edu (831) 755-6825
Peters Michelle Director of DSPS mpeters@hartnell.edu (831) 770-7012
Tovar Jessica Director of Financial Aid jtovar@hartnell.edu (831) 755-6720
Velazquez Cesar Director of Upward Bound cvelazquez@hartnell.edu (831) 759-6086
Walker Laurencia Director of College Readiness lwalker@hartnell.edu (831) 755-6726
Zavala Laura Director of High School Equivalency Program lzavala@hartnell.edu (831) 770-7070