Dr. Cathryn Wilkinson, Vice President of Academic Affairs/Acceditation Liaison Officer, Council Co-Chair, ISER Co-Chair

Administration cwilkinson@hartnell.edu 770-7091 Permanent

David Beymer, Instructor, Council Co-Chair (2019-2021)

Full-Time Faculty dbeymer@hartnell.edu 755-6846 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation

Michael Hooper, Instructor, ISER Co-Chair

Full-Time Faculty mhooper@hartnell.edu 770-6197 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation

Cheryl O'Donnell, Instructor, Academic Senate President

Academic Senate/Full-Time Faculty codonnell@hartnell.edu 755-6740 Permanent

Dr. Brian Lofman, Dean of Institutional Planning, Research and Effectiveness, Co-Chair for Standard I

Administration blofman@hartnell.edu 755-6809 Permanent

Dr. Romero Jalomo, Vice President of Student Affairs, Co-Chair for Standard II

Administration rjalomo@hartnell.edu 755-6822 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation
Al Munoz, Interim Vice President of Administrative Services, Co-Chair for Standard III Administration amunoz@hartnell.edu 755-6995 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation
Dr. Raul Rodriguez, Interim Superintendent/President, Co-Chair for Standard IV Administration rrodriguez@hartnell.edu 755-6900 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation

Alma Arriaga, HR/EEO Specialist, Member

Confidential

aariaga@hartnell.edu

770-6168 June 2021

Belen Gonzales

C.S.E.A. bgonzale@hartnell.edu 759-6066 June 2022
Brenda Jones C.S.E.A. bjones@hartnell.2du

759-6029

June 2022

Vacant

L-39     June 2021

Tanya Ho, Instructor, Member

Full-Time Faculty tho@hartnell.edu 770-6155 June 2021

Dr. Ann Wright, Instructor, Co-Chair for Standard III

Full-Time Faculty awright@hartnell.edu 770-6112 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation

Vacant

Full-Time Faculty     Until new Co-Chair is selected for next self-evaluation

Vacant

Part-Time Faculty   770-7090 June 2021

Vacant

Associated Students   759-6042 June 2021

Vacant

Associated Students   759-6042 June 2021