Dr. Cathryn Wilkinson, Vice President of Academic Affairs/Accreditation Liaison Officer, Council Co-Chair, ISER Co-Chair

Administration cwilkinson@hartnell.edu 770-7091 Permanent

David Beymer, Instructor, Council Co-Chair (2019-2023)

Full-Time Faculty dbeymer@hartnell.edu 755-6846 The first term runs from the beginning of the accreditation cycle until the midterm report is accepted. The second term will start when the midterm is submitted and runs until the response to the ISER is received.

Dr. Jason Hough, Instructor, Academic Senate President

Academic Senate/Full-Time Faculty jhough@hartnell.edu 755-6994 Permanent

Dr. Brian Lofman, Dean of Institutional Planning, Research and Effectiveness, Co-Chair for Standard I

Administration blofman@hartnell.edu 755-6809 Permanent

Dr. Romero Jalomo, Vice President of Student Affairs, Co-Chair for Standard II

Administration rjalomo@hartnell.edu 755-6822 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation
Graciano Mendoza, Co-Chair for Standard III Administration gmendoza@hartnell.edu 755-6995 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation
Michael  Gutierrez, Superintendent/President, Co-Chair for Standard IV Administration mjgutierrez@hartnell.edu 755-6900 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation

Alicia Gregory, Accounting Manager

Manager, Supervisor, or Confidential

agregory@hartnell.edu

755-6752 June 2024

Shawn D. Pullum

C.S.E.A. spullum@hartnell.edu 755-6707 June 2024

Elizabeth Wiest, Library Technician, Member

C.S.E.A. ewiest@hartnell.edu x7878 June 2024

Vacant

L-39     June 2024

Chris Moss, Instructor, QFE #1

Full-Time Faculty cmoss@hartnell.edu 755-6859 The first term runs from the beginning of the accreditation cycle until the midterm report is accepted. The second term will start when the midterm is submitted and runs until the response to the ISER is received.
Mercedes Del Real, Counselor, QFE #2 Full-Time Faculty mquinter@hartnell.edu 755-6762 The first term runs from the beginning of the accreditation cycle until the midterm report is accepted. The second term will start when the midterm is submitted and runs until the response to the ISER is received.
Dr. Emily Rustad, Instructor, QFE #3 Full-Time Faculty erustad@hartnell.edu 755-6850 The first term runs from the beginning of the accreditation cycle until the midterm report is accepted. The second term will start when the midterm is submitted and runs until the response to the ISER is received.

Cynthia Ainsworth, Librarian, Rec #1 - Library

Full-Time Faculty cainsworth@hartnell.edu 759-6063 The first term runs from the beginning of the accreditation cycle until the midterm report is accepted. The second term will start when the midterm is submitted and runs until the response to the ISER is received.

Deborah Stephens, Librarian, Rec #2 - Technology

Full-Time Faculty dstephens@hartnell.edu 759-6064 The first term runs from the beginning of the accreditation cycle until the midterm report is accepted. The second term will start when the midterm is submitted and runs until the response to the ISER is received.

Vacant

Part-Time Faculty   770-7090 June 2023

Jennifer Santiago

Associated Students jenniferjsantiago-ortiz@student.hartnell.edu 759-6042 June 2023

Bryan Cabello

Associated Students bryangcabello@student.hartnell.edu 759-6042 June 2023