NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION

REPRESENTING

EMAIL

PHONE

TERM ENDS

Vacant, waiting for 2019-2020 assignments Associated Students     June 2020
Emily Brandt, RCP Faculty Academic Senate ebrandt@hartnell.edu 770-6157 June 2020
Mostafa Ghous, Dean of South County Educational Services Administration mghous@hartnell.edu 386-7100 June 2021
Remel Gloria, Chemical Engineering Student Associated Students elmerremellgloria@student.hartnell.edu 759-6043 June 2020
Jessica Green, Curriculum and Scheduling Specialist Classified jgreen@hartnell.edu 755-6717 June 2020
Carla Johnson, Dean of Student Affairs Administration cjohnson@hartnell.edu 759-6006 June 2021
Balamurali Kappagantula,
Director of Information Technology Resources
Administration bkappagantula@hartnell.edu 755-6748 Permanent
Elizabeth Morales, Business Faculty Academic Senate emorales@hartnell.edu 755-6777 June 2020
Stephen Otero, Technology Specialist Classified sotero@hartnell.edu 770-6107 June 2020
Brian Palmer, Math Faculty Academic Senate bpalmer@hartnell.edu 755-6765 June 2020
Rosser Panggat, Biology Faculty Academic Senate rpanggat@hartnell.edu
415-359-6376 June 2020
Dave Phillips, VP of Information Technology Resources, Co-chair Administration dphillips@hartnell.edu 755-6729 Permanent
Celine Pinet, Dean of Academic Affairs
Distance Education Coordinator cpinet@hartnell.edu 755-6764 Permanent
Deborah Stephens, Systems and Technology Librarian, Co-chair Academic Senate dstephens@hartnell.edu 759-6064 June 2020
Kenneth Stuart, Maintenance and Operations L-39 kestuart@hartnell.edu 755-6950 June 2020
David Techaira, Accounting Manager Classified Manager, Supervisory, Confidential dtechair@hartnell.edu 755-6835 June 2020
Matthew Trengove, Director of Institutional Research Administration mtrengove@hartnell.edu 755-6854 June 2020
Nancy Wheat, Faculty Academic Senate nwheat@hartnell.edu 755-6881 June 2019