NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION

REPRESENTING

EMAIL

PHONE

TERM ENDS

Mostafa Ghous, Dean of South County Educational Services Administration mghous@hartnell.edu 386-7100 June 2021
Jessica Green, Curriculum and Scheduling Specialist Classified jgreen@hartnell.edu 755-6717 June 2021
Diane Harley, ESL/English Faculty Academic Senate dharley@hartnell.edu 755-6902 June 2021
Carla Johnson, Dean of Student Affairs Administration cjohnson@hartnell.edu 759-6006 June 2021
Balamurali Kappagantula,
Director of Information Technology Resources
Administration bkappagantula@hartnell.edu 755-6748 Permanent
Elizabeth Morales, Business Faculty Academic Senate emorales@hartnell.edu 755-6777 June 2021
Daniel Orta, Computer Science Student Associated Students danielaorta@student.hartnell.edu 755-6734 June 2021
David Orta, Computer Science Student Associated Students  davidborta@student.hartnell.edu 755-6734 June 2021
Stephen Otero, Technology Specialist Classified sotero@hartnell.edu 770-6107 June 2021
Nicholas Pasquale, Math Faculty Academic Senate npasquale@hartnell.edu
755-6919 June 2021
Dave Phillips, VP of Information Technology Resources, Co-chair Administration dphillips@hartnell.edu 755-6729 Permanent
Deborah Stephens, Systems and Technology Librarian, Co-chair Academic Senate dstephens@hartnell.edu 759-6064 June 2021
David Techaira, Accounting Manager Classified Manager, Supervisory, Confidential dtechair@hartnell.edu 755-6835 June 2021
Matthew Trengove, Director of Institutional Research Administration mtrengove@hartnell.edu 755-6854 June 2021
Vacant L-39     June 2021
Waiting for Assignment
Distance Education Coordinator     Permanent