NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION

REPRESENTING

EMAIL

PHONE

TERM ENDS

Sharon Albert, Assistant Dean of CTE and Workforce Development Administration salbert@hartnell.edu 755-6939 Permanent
Mayra Almodovar Lopez, ECE Faculty Academic Senate malmodovar@hartnell.edu 386-7135 June 2023
Diane Harley, ESL/English Faculty Academic Senate dharley@hartnell.edu 755-6902 June 2023
Carol Hobson Distance Education Coordinator chobson@hartnell.edu 755-6852 Permanent
Carla Johnson, Dean of Student Affairs Administration cjohnson@hartnell.edu 759-6006 Permanent
Balamurali Kappagantula, Director of Information Technology Resources Administration bkappagantula@hartnell.edu 755-6748 Permanent
Elizabeth Morales, Business Faculty Academic Senate emorales@hartnell.edu 755-6777 June 2023
David Orta, Student Associated Students davidborta@student.hartnell.edu 755-6734 June 2023
Nicholas Pasquale, Math Faculty Academic Senate npasquale@hartnell.edu 755-6919 June 2023
Chelsy Pham, Vice President of Information and Technology Resources, Chair Information and Technology cpham@hartnell.edu 755-6729 Permanent
Lupita Rodriguez, Student Associated Students guadalupecrodriguez@student.hartnell.edu 755-6734 June 2023
Deborah Stephens, Systems/Technology Librarian, Co-chair Academic Senate dstephens@hartnell.edu 759-6064 June 2023
David Techaira, Accounting Manager Classified Manager, Supervisory, Confidential dtechair@hartnell.edu 755-6835 June 2023
Ana Valles, Technician (Financial Aid) Classified avalles@hartnell.edu 755-6811 June 2023
Cecilia Vazquez, Financial Aid Specialist Classified cvazquez@hartnell.edu 755-7809 June 2023
Nancy Wheat, Biology Faculty Academic Senate nwheat@hartnell.edu 755-6881 June 2023
Vacant L-39