NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION

REPRESENTING

EMAIL

PHONE

TERM 

Yousef Al-Shinnawi, Computer Engineering Student Associated Students yousefal-shinnawi@student.hartnell.edu 759-6043 June 2019
Emily Brandt, RCP Faculty Academic Senate ebrandt@hartnell.edu 770-6157 June 2019
Mostafa Ghous, Dean of South County Educational Services Administration mghous@hartnell.edu 386-7100 June 2021
Remel Gloria, Chemical Engineering Student Associated Students elmerremellgloria@student.hartnell.edu 759-6043 June 2019
Balamurali Kappagantula,
Director of Information Technology Resources
Administration bkappagantula@hartnell.edu 755-6748 Permanent
Elizabeth Morales, Business Faculty Academic Senate emorales@hartnell.edu 755-6777 June 2019
Cheryl O'Donnell, Business Faculty Academic Senate codonnell@hartnell.edu 755-6740 June 2019
Luz Ortega, Interim Dean of Student Affairs Administration lortega@hartnell.edu 759-6006 June 2020
Stephen Otero, IT Specialist Classified sotero@hartnell.edu 770-6107 June 2019
Brian Palmer, Math Faculty Academic Senate bpalmer@hartnell.edu 755-6765 June 2019
Suzie (Ramona) Payne, Controller Classified Manager, Supervisory, Confidential spayne@hartnell.edu 755-6752 June 2019
Dave Phillips, VP of Information Technology Resources, Co-chair  Administration dphillips@hartnell.edu

755-6729

Permanent
Celine Pinet, Dean of Academic Affairs Distance Education Coordinator cpinet@hartnell.edu 755-6764 Permanent
Shawn Pullum Classified spullum@hartnell.edu 755-6707 June 2019
Deborah Stephens, Systems and Technology Librarian, Co-chair Academic Senate dstephens@hartnell.edu 759-6064 June 2019
Kenneth Stuart, Maintenance and Operations L-39 kestuart@hartnell.edu 755-6950 June 2019
Matthew Trengove, Director of Institutional Research Administration mtrengove@hartnell.edu 755-6854 June 2019
Nancy Wheat, Faculty Academic Senate nwheat@hartnell.edu 755-6881 June 2019