Sharon Albert, Dean of Academic Affairs (STEM) Administration 755-6939 Permanent
Mayra Almodovar Lopez, ECE Faculty Academic Senate 386-7135 June 2023
Diane Harley, ESL/English Faculty Academic Senate 755-6902 June 2023
Carol Hobson Distance Education Coordinator 755-6852 Permanent
Carla Johnson, Dean of Student Affairs Administration 759-6006 Permanent
Balamurali Kappagantula, Director of Information Technology Resources Administration 755-6748 Permanent
Elizabeth Morales, Business Faculty Academic Senate 755-6777 June 2023
David Orta, Student Associated Students 755-6734 June 2023
Nicholas Pasquale, Math Faculty Academic Senate 755-6919 June 2023
Chelsy Pham, Vice President of Information and Technology Resources, Chair Information and Technology 755-6729 Permanent
Lupita Rodriguez, Student Associated Students 755-6734 June 2023
Deborah Stephens, Systems/Technology Librarian, Co-chair Academic Senate 759-6064 June 2023
Melissa Casillas, Director of Academic Affairs (Career Training) Classified Manager, Supervisory, Confidential    June 2023
Ana Valles, Technician (Financial Aid) Classified 755-6811 June 2023
Cecilia Vazquez, Financial Aid Specialist Classified 755-7809 June 2023
Kai Wong, Director of Cybersecurity and Information Technology Resources Administration Permanent
Nancy Wheat, Biology Faculty Academic Senate 755-6881 June 2023
Vacant L-39