Fastweb Scholarships: www.fastweb.com/college-scholarships

The University Network: www.tun.com/scholarships/

Scholarships for Undocumented Students: genprogress.org/about/scholarships-for-undocumented-students-2/

Best College Scholarships 2019: www.chamberofcommerce.org/best-college-scholarships

Freedom Alliance Scholarship Fund: www.fascholarship.com

Women's Guide for Paying for College:  www.affordablecollegesonline.org/womens-guide-paying-for-college/

Scholarships for African-American Students: www.bestcolleges.com/financial-aid/African-American-scholarships/

43 Business Degree Scholarships for College Students www.discoverbusiness.us/business-degree-scholarships/

List of African American Scholarships and Grants for 2020: edubirdie.com/african-american-scholarship

List of undergraduate STEM scholarships: pathwaystoscience.org/programs

TheBestSchools.org Online College Scholarships: thebestschools.org/scholarships/

Sygma Technology scholarship: www.sygmatechnology.com/scholarship

eQuality Scholarship Collaborative: www.equalityscholarship.org/apply.html

Porch Skilled Trade & Technology Scholarship: porch.com/resources/scholarships

Sentient Furniture Scholarship: www.sentientfurniture.com/scholarship

Patrick Henry Maddren Scholarship: patrickhenrymaddrenscholarship.com/

National Scholarship: www.thedream.us/scholarships/

The Huggable Supermom Scholarship: huggable.com/pages/scholarships

LAWS101.com Scholarship Contest: laws101.com/law-school-scholarships-grants/

Dwayne Harman Scholarship: www.dwayneharmonscholarship.com/apply/

G2 Crowd Entrepreneurial Scholarship: learn.g2crowd.com/scholarship

The Ted & Stacey's Scholarship for Brilliant Business Students: www.mattress-guides.net/scholarships/

Varsity Tutors Scholarship Contest Description:  www.varsitytutors.com/college-scholarship

Bonsai Finance Veterans Scholarship: bonsaifinance.com/veterans-scholarship/

CarParts.com Scholarship Program: www.carparts.com/scholarship-program/

The My Military Savings Scholarship: www.mymilitarysavings.com/scholarship

Aero Auto Glass Scholarship: www.aeroautoglass.com/aero-auto-glass-scholarship/

Old School Labs Scholarship: www.oldschoollabs.com/scholarships/

Elevate Mental Health Awareness Scholarship: calvinrosser.com/scholarships/

Elevate Women in Technology Scholarship: calvinrosser.com/scholarships/women-in-technology/

CCIS Future Contractor Scholarship: www.ccisbonds.com/scholarship/

XO E-Commerce Scholarship: xo.agency/scholarship/

Getting Real About Distracted Driving Scholarship: comedydefensivedriving.com/scholarships 

Life Reimagined First-Gen Scholarship: calvinrosser.com/scholarships/

The Responsify Empowering Others Scholarship : www.responsify.com/scholarship/

SuperMoney's Financial Literacy Scholarship: www.supermoney.com/scholarship

LGL Scholarship: lookingglassluxe.com/lgl-scholarship/

Mintresume Employee Morale Scholarship 2019:  www.mintresume.com/articles/scholarship-2019

CrazyGames Annual Scholarship: www.crazygames.com/scholarship

The Earnest Scholarship: www.earnest.com/student-loans/scholarship

The Points Promo Scholarship: pointspromo.codes/the-points-promo-scholarship/

CareerFitter Annual Scholarship: www.careerfitter.com/scholarship

Financial Champions Scholarship: 1firstcashadvance.org/scholarship/

GoSkills Scholarship: www.goskills.com/scholarship

Eurekly Scholarship Competition: eurekly.com/scholarship

Greater Than Gatsby Annual Scholarship:  www.greaterthangatsby.com/academic-photography-scholarship/

The Cyrus Artisan Rugs Scholarship Grant: www.cyrusrugs.com/scholarship

Minority Women in STEM Scholarship: bold.org/scholarship/

Palladium Product Development & Design Scholarship: www.palladium-pdd.com/scholarship/

MyOrganicCompany Single Parent Scholarship: myorganiccompany.store/scholarship

Photographer.org Academic Scholarships: www.photographer.org/academic-scholarships/

Ballachy Scholarship: ballachy.com/pages/scholarship

Insignia SEO scholarship: insigniaseo.com/college-scholarship/

The Hope for Healing Scholarship: fherehab.com/hope-for-healing-scholarship

The Masculine Development Fitness Scholarship: www.masculinedevelopment.com/fitness-scholarship/

QuantHub Women in Data Science Scholarship: quanthub.com/women-data-science-scholarship

My Soccer HQ Scholarship: mysoccerhq.com/scholarship/

Course.com.au Scholarships: www.courses.com.au/about/scholarships

Modern Castle Scholarship: moderncastle.com/scholarships/

Telegraph Star scholarship: www.telegraphstar.com/scholarship/

Money with a Purpose Scholarship: moneywithapurpose.com/scholarship/

NCERT Books Scholarship: www.ncertbooks.guru/scholarship/

The Decision Lab Behavioral Science Initiative Scholarship: thedecisionlab.com/scholarship/

Cleanup Expert Scholarship Program: cleanup.expert/scholarship-program/

CardRates.com Financial Futures Scholarship: www.cardrates.com/scholarship/

TeachinGuide Online Learning Scholarship: teachinguide.com/scholarship

The HotelPlanner.com Graduate Tech. Scholarship for Veterans: www.hotelplanner.com/Scholarship/

LA Tutors Innovation in Education Scholarship: www.latutors123.com/scholarship/

DamagedCars.com Summer Scholarship: www.damagedcars.com/scholarship

Beldon Scholarship: www.beldon.com/scholarship

National Debt Relief Scholarship: www.nationaldebtrelief.com/#applyforscholarship

The Press Cleaners Scholarship: www.presscleaners.com/scholarship/

Teal Swan Scholaship: www.tealswanscholarships.com

Geneva Rock Scholarship: genevarock.com/company/scholarship/

Bordner Scholarship: www.bordnerinstall.com/scholarship

JunkCarMasters Scholarship: junkcarmasters.com/scholarship/

CarBrain Scholarship: carbrain.com/scholarship

Headbands for Health Scholarship: www.suddora.com/pages/headbands-for-health

HeyTutor Scholarship: heytutor.com/scholarship/

HubShout Internet Marketing Scholarship: hubshout.com/?p=Scholarship

OppU Achievers Scholarship: www.opploans.com/scholarship/



   

Who To Contact

  • Ana Valles
    Scholarship Assistant/Financial Aid Technician
    avalles@hartnell.edu
    Phone: (831) 755-6811
    Building: B - Student Services
    Office: B-121
    B - Student Services
  • Financial Aid Help
    finaid@hartnell.edu
    Phone: 831-755-6806
    Building: B - Student Services
    Office: Financial Aid Department
    B - Student Services

Location