Fastweb Scholarships: www.fastweb.com/college-scholarships

The University Network: www.tun.com/scholarships/

Soroptomist Live Your Dream Award: www.soroptimist.org/our-work/live-your-dream-awards/apply-for-the-live-your-dream-awards.html

Jack Kent Cooke Foundation Scholarship: www.jkcf.org/our-scholarships/undergraduate-transfer-scholarship/

Discover Business- Business Degree Scholarships: www.discoverbusiness.us/resources/business-degree-scholarships/

The Huggable Supermom Scholarship: huggable.com/pages/scholarships

G2 Crowd Entrepreneurial Scholarship: learn.g2crowd.com/scholarship

Bonsai Finance Veterans Scholarship: bonsaifinance.com/veterans-scholarship/

The My Military Savings Scholarship: www.mymilitarysavings.com/scholarship

XO E-Commerce Scholarship: xo.agency/scholarship/

Getting Real About Distracted Driving Scholarship: comedydefensivedriving.com/scholarships 

BestReviewsList $2,000 Scholarship Program:  www.bestreviewslist.com/scholarship-program/

Future Contractors Scholarship: www.ccisbonds.com/scholarship/

The Responsify Empowering Others Scholarship : www.responsify.com/scholarship/

Mintresume Employee Morale Scholarship 2019:  www.mintresume.com/articles/scholarship-2019

CareerFitter Annual Scholarship: www.careerfitter.com/scholarship

GoSkills Scholarship: www.goskills.com/scholarship

Greater Than Gatsby Annual Scholarship:  www.greaterthangatsby.com/academic-photography-scholarship/

Photographer.org Academic Scholarships: www.photographer.org/academic-scholarships/

Ballachy Scholarship: ballachy.com/pages/scholarship

The Hope for Healing Scholarship: fherehab.com/hope-for-healing-scholarship

Newizze Computer Science Scholarship Program: newizze.com/scholarship/

Money with a Purpose Scholarship: moneywithapurpose.com/scholarship/

NCERT Books Scholarship: www.ncertbooks.guru/scholarship/

The Decision Lab Behavioral Science Initiative Scholarship: thedecisionlab.com/scholarship/

SeniorGuidance.org Senior Living Scholarship: www.seniorguidance.org/senior-living/scholarship/

Cleanup Expert Scholarship Program: cleanup.expert/scholarship-program/

CardRates.com Financial Futures Scholarship: www.cardrates.com/scholarship/

Scholarships for International Students: www.thesimpledollar.com/100-scholarships-for-international-students-2017-18/

Pretty Actions Scholarship: www.photoshopactions.com/pages/pretty-photoshop-actions-scholarship-program

The College Monk: www.thecollegemonk.com/scholarships

LA Tutors Innovation in Education Scholarship: www.latutors123.com/scholarship/

The Press Cleaners Scholarship: www.presscleaners.com/scholarship/

Saturncube Technologies Scholarship: www.saturncube.com/scholarship.html

24 Hourly Dentist's Spreading Smiles Scholarship: dentist.24hourly.com/scholarship/

Geneva Rock Scholarship: genevarock.com/company/scholarship/

Bordner Scholarship: www.bordnerinstall.com/scholarship

Headbands for Health Scholarship: www.suddora.com/pages/headbands-for-health

Laser Spine Institute Scholarship : www.laserspineinstitute.com/scholarships/

HeyTutor Scholarship: heytutor.com/scholarship/

Women's Guide for Paying for College:  www.affordablecollegesonline.org/womens-guide-paying-for-college/

Scholarships for African-American Students: www.bestcolleges.com/financial-aid/African-American-scholarships/

43 Business Degree Scholarships for College Students www.discoverbusiness.us/education/online-mba/resources/business-degree-scholarships/

HubShout Internet Marketing Scholarship: hubshout.com/?p=Scholarship

Scholarships for Undocumented Students: genprogress.org/about/scholarships-for-undocumented-students-2/

OppU Achievers Scholarship: www.opploans.com/scholarship/

Varsity Tutors Scholarship Contest Description:  www.varsitytutors.com/college-scholarship

Freedom Alliance Scholarship Fund: www.fascholarship.com

Autolist Used Car to Dream Car Scholarship: www.autolist.com/used-car-to-dream-car-scholarship 

Veterans United Foundation Scholarship www.veteransunited.com/about/scholarships/



   

Who To Contact

  • Ana Valles
    Scholarship Assistant/Financial Aid Technician
    avalles@hartnell.edu
    Phone: (831) 755-6811
    Building: B - Student Services
    Office: B-121
    B - Student Services
  • Financial Aid Help
    finaid@hartnell.edu
    Phone: 831-755-6806
    Building: B - Student Services
    Office: Financial Aid Department
    B - Student Services

Location