Scholarship America Dream Award: learnmore.scholarsapply.org/dreamaward/

Immigrants Rising List of Scholarships & Fellowships: https://immigrantsrising.org/resource/ 

Guide to Financial Aid  & Scholarships for Veterans: study.com/resources/college-scholarships-for-veterans

Fastweb Scholarships: www.fastweb.com/

Financial Aid Resources for Students with Disabilities: www.bestcolleges.com/resources/

United Negro College Fund scholarships: uncf.org/scholarships

DegreeChoices Scholarships for College Students: www.degreechoices.com/scholarships/

The University Network: www.tun.com/scholarships/

Scholarships for Undocumented Students: genprogress.org/about/scholarships-for-undocumented-students-2/

College Scholarships for Women: www.fastweb.com/college-scholarships-for-women

Freedom Alliance Scholarship Fund: www.fascholarship.com

Hispanic Association of Colleges and Universities: www.hacu.net/hacu/Scholarships.asp

Women's Guide for Paying for College:  www.affordablecollegesonline.org/womens-guide-paying-for-college/

Scholarships for African-American Students: www.bestcolleges.com/financial-aid/African-American-scholarships/

43 Business Degree Scholarships for College Students www.discoverbusiness.us/business-degree-scholarships/

African-American Scholarships for 2021: www.hyetis.com/blog/african-american-scholarships/

List of undergraduate STEM scholarships: pathwaystoscience.org/programs

The SchoolHouse Connection Leadership & Scholarship Program:  www.schoolhouseconnection.org/scholarship-program/

CA Latino Legislative Caucus Foundation Scholarship Program: www.cllcf.org/scholarship-program

Elevate Black Entrepreneurs Scholarship: calvinrosser.com/scholarships/black-entrepreneurs/

My Organic Company WonderMom Scholarship: myorganiccompany.store/pages/scholarship

Salinas Valley Pride Scholarship: www.salinasvalleypride.com/scholarship

#VanLife Scholarsip Contest from Classic Vans: www.classicvans.com/scholarship.html 

TheDream.Us National & Opportunity Scholarships: www.thedream.us/scholarships/

CableTV.com Arts Scholarship: www.cabletv.com/blog/arts-scholarship

Kaiser Permanente Health Equity Scholarship: scholarships.uncf.org/Program/

The Minerva Scholarship Program: wicl.us/scholarship-program/

The Leanbean Clean Athletic Performance Scholarship: leanbeanofficial.com/scholarship

The Earnest Scholarship: www.earnest.com/student-loans/scholarship

MyCreativeShop's Scholarship: www.mycreativeshop.com/scholarship

Film Student Scholarships for Monterey County Residents: filmmonterey.org/scholarships/

Fig Loans Scholarships: www.figloans.com/scholarship

Sygma Technology scholarship: www.sygmatechnology.com/scholarship

Ellucian Foundation PATH Scholarship Program: stayonpath.org/

Education.com Scholarship Program: www.education.com/scholarships/

Wells Fargo Veterans Scholarship Program & Emergency Grant Program: wellsfargovets.scholarsapply.org/

Aspen Environmental Group 2022 Student Scholarship: www.aspeneg.com/2022-student-scholarship/

Organic Life Start Empower Scholarships: organiclifestart.com/pages/scholarship

Zampi Small Business Marketing Scholarship: zampi.io/scholarship

PrestigeLinks Digital Marketing Scholarship: prestigelinks.com/scholarship

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Scholarship: www.dickeys.com/press-scholarship

Power to Present Scholarship: www.beautiful.ai/power-to-present-scholarship

Little Spoon Food Tours Scholarship: www.littlespoonfood.tours/little-spoon-food-tours-scholarship/

ISN Skilled Trade & Technology Scholarship: www.inspectionsupport.net/resources/scholarships/

#Nursing Scholarship: www.hashtagnursing.com/scholarship/

Soroptimist Live Your Dream Scholarship Program: www.soroptimist.org/our-work/live-your-dream-awards/apply-for-the-live-your-dream-awards.html. Women applicants with questions can also contact: siahq@soroptimist.org

Chairish Scholarship Program: www.chairish.com/pages/scholarship

Prevounce Preventive Health Scholarship: info.prevounce.com/scholarship

AMGtime Scholarship: amgtime.com/scholarship

Patrick Henry Maddren Scholarship: patrickhenrymaddrenscholarship.com/

Shinesty Work Hard, Play Hard Scholarship: www.shinesty.com/pages/collegiate-scholarships

2022 Dr. Philip Baldeo Scholarship for Future Medical Doctors: drphilipbaldeoscholarship.com

The Huggable Supermom Scholarship: huggable.com/pages/scholarships

Kizi.com Annual Scholarship: kizi.com/scholarship

LAWS101.com Scholarship Contest: laws101.com/law-school-scholarships-grants/

Hazel Hawkins Hospital Foundation Scholarship Program: www.hazelhawkins.com/foundation/scholarships/

Varsity Tutors Scholarship Contest Description:  www.varsitytutors.com/college-scholarship

2022 Brown Bag Marketing Video Scholarship: brownbagmarketing.com/scholarship/

Bonsai Finance Veterans Scholarship: bonsaifinance.com/veterans-scholarship/

GotoandLearn Scholarship: gotoandlearn.com/gotoandlearn-scholarship/

The My Military Savings Scholarship: www.mymilitarysavings.com/scholarship

Old School Labs Scholarship: www.oldschoollabs.com/scholarships/

Elevate Mental Health Awareness Scholarship: calvinrosser.com/scholarships/

Elevate Women in Technology Scholarship: calvinrosser.com/scholarships/women-in-technology/

Great Livings Scholarship: greatlivings.com/scholarships/

CCIS Future Contractor Scholarship: www.ccisbonds.com/scholarship/

XO E-Commerce Scholarship: xo.agency/scholarship/

Getting Real About Distracted Driving Scholarship: comedydefensivedriving.com/scholarships 

The Responsify Empowering Others Scholarship : www.responsify.com/scholarship/

The Points Promo Scholarship: pointspromo.codes/the-points-promo-scholarship/

Financial Champions Scholarship: 1firstcashadvance.org/scholarship/

GoSkills Scholarship: www.goskills.com/scholarship

Eurekly Scholarship Competition: eurekly.com/scholarship

Beth Debouvre Scholarship: bethdebouvregrant.com/

Brad Beman Scholarship:  bradbemangrant.com/

Greater Than Gatsby Annual Scholarship:  www.greaterthangatsby.com/academic-photography-scholarship/

The Cyrus Artisan Rugs Scholarship Grant: www.cyrusrugs.com/scholarship

Minority Women in STEM Scholarship: bold.org/scholarship/

DFA Scholarship Foundation: safefoodalliance.com/scholarship-foundation/

MyOrganicCompany Single Parent Scholarship: myorganiccompany.store/scholarship

Photographer.org Academic Scholarships: www.photographer.org/academic-scholarships/

The Hope for Healing Scholarship: fherehab.com/hope-for-healing-scholarship

The Decision Lab Behavioral Science Initiative Scholarship: thedecisionlab.com/scholarship/

Cleanup Expert Scholarship Program: cleanup.expert/scholarship-program/

CardRates.com Financial Futures Scholarship: www.cardrates.com/scholarship/

The HotelPlanner.com Graduate Tech. Scholarship for Veterans: www.hotelplanner.com/Scholarship/

LA Tutors Innovation in Education Scholarship: www.latutors123.com/scholarship/

Beldon Scholarship: www.beldon.com/scholarship

The Press Cleaners Scholarship: www.presscleaners.com/scholarship/

Geneva Rock Scholarship: genevarock.com/company/scholarship/

HeyTutor Scholarship: heytutor.com/scholarship/



   

Who To Contact

  • Ana Valles
    Scholarship Assistant/Financial Aid Technician
    avalles@hartnell.edu
    Phone: (831) 755-6811
    Building: B - Student Services
    Office: B-121
    B - Student Services
  • Financial Aid Help
    finaid@hartnell.edu
    Phone: 831-755-6806
    Building: B - Student Services
    Office: Financial Aid Department
    B - Student Services

Location