Fastweb Scholarships: www.fastweb.com/college-scholarships

The University Network: www.tun.com/scholarships/

Scholarships for Undocumented Students: genprogress.org/about/scholarships-for-undocumented-students-2/

Best College Scholarships 2020: www.chamberofcommerce.org/best-college-scholarships

Freedom Alliance Scholarship Fund: www.fascholarship.com

Women's Guide for Paying for College:  www.affordablecollegesonline.org/womens-guide-paying-for-college/

Scholarships for African-American Students: www.bestcolleges.com/financial-aid/African-American-scholarships/

43 Business Degree Scholarships for College Students www.discoverbusiness.us/business-degree-scholarships/

List of African American Scholarships and Grants for 2020: edubirdie.com/african-american-scholarship

List of undergraduate STEM scholarships: pathwaystoscience.org/programs

Sygma Technology scholarship: www.sygmatechnology.com/scholarship

Education.com Scholarship Program: www.education.com/scholarships/

Porch Skilled Trade & Technology Scholarship: porch.com/resources/scholarships

Patrick Henry Maddren Scholarship: patrickhenrymaddrenscholarship.com/

The Huggable Supermom Scholarship: huggable.com/pages/scholarships

Kizi.com Annual Scholarship: kizi.com/scholarship

LAWS101.com Scholarship Contest: laws101.com/law-school-scholarships-grants/

Hazel Hawkins Hospital Foundation Scholarship Program: www.hazelhawkins.com/foundation/scholarships/

Varsity Tutors Scholarship Contest Description:  www.varsitytutors.com/college-scholarship

Bonsai Finance Veterans Scholarship: bonsaifinance.com/veterans-scholarship/

GotoandLearn Scholarship: gotoandlearn.com/gotoandlearn-scholarship/

CarParts.com Scholarship Program: www.carparts.com/scholarship-program/

The My Military Savings Scholarship: www.mymilitarysavings.com/scholarship

Old School Labs Scholarship: www.oldschoollabs.com/scholarships/

Elevate Mental Health Awareness Scholarship: calvinrosser.com/scholarships/

Elevate Women in Technology Scholarship: calvinrosser.com/scholarships/women-in-technology/

Great Livings Scholarship: greatlivings.com/scholarships/

CCIS Future Contractor Scholarship: www.ccisbonds.com/scholarship/

XO E-Commerce Scholarship: xo.agency/scholarship/

Getting Real About Distracted Driving Scholarship: comedydefensivedriving.com/scholarships 

The Responsify Empowering Others Scholarship : www.responsify.com/scholarship/

The Points Promo Scholarship: pointspromo.codes/the-points-promo-scholarship/

Financial Champions Scholarship: 1firstcashadvance.org/scholarship/

GoSkills Scholarship: www.goskills.com/scholarship

Eurekly Scholarship Competition: eurekly.com/scholarship

Greater Than Gatsby Annual Scholarship:  www.greaterthangatsby.com/academic-photography-scholarship/

The Cyrus Artisan Rugs Scholarship Grant: www.cyrusrugs.com/scholarship

Minority Women in STEM Scholarship: bold.org/scholarship/

DFA Scholarship Foundation: safefoodalliance.com/scholarship-foundation/

MyOrganicCompany Single Parent Scholarship: myorganiccompany.store/scholarship

Photographer.org Academic Scholarships: www.photographer.org/academic-scholarships/

Fundera Scholarship: www.fundera.com/fundera-scholarship

Ballachy Scholarship: ballachy.com/pages/scholarship

Asset Based Lending Scholarship: www.abl1.net/scholarship/

Insignia SEO scholarship: insigniaseo.com/college-scholarship/

Annual GrassRootsTurf.com Scholarship: grassrootsturf.com/scholarships/

The Hope for Healing Scholarship: fherehab.com/hope-for-healing-scholarship

The Masculine Development Fitness Scholarship: www.masculinedevelopment.com/fitness-scholarship/

QuantHub Women in Data Science Scholarship: quanthub.com/women-data-science-scholarship

My Soccer HQ Scholarship: mysoccerhq.com/scholarship/

Course.com.au Scholarships: www.courses.com.au/about/scholarships

Modern Castle Scholarship: moderncastle.com/scholarships/

Telegraph Star scholarship: www.telegraphstar.com/scholarship/

The Decision Lab Behavioral Science Initiative Scholarship: thedecisionlab.com/scholarship/

Cleanup Expert Scholarship Program: cleanup.expert/scholarship-program/

CardRates.com Financial Futures Scholarship: www.cardrates.com/scholarship/

TeachinGuide Online Learning Scholarship: teachinguide.com/scholarship

The HotelPlanner.com Graduate Tech. Scholarship for Veterans: www.hotelplanner.com/Scholarship/

LA Tutors Innovation in Education Scholarship: www.latutors123.com/scholarship/

DamagedCars.com Summer Scholarship: www.damagedcars.com/scholarship

Beldon Scholarship: www.beldon.com/scholarship

The Press Cleaners Scholarship: www.presscleaners.com/scholarship/

Teal Swan Scholarship: www.tealswanscholarships.com

Geneva Rock Scholarship: genevarock.com/company/scholarship/

Bordner Scholarship: www.bordnerinstall.com/scholarship

JunkCarMasters Scholarship: junkcarmasters.com/scholarship/

CarBrain Scholarship: carbrain.com/scholarship

HeyTutor Scholarship: heytutor.com/scholarship/

HubShout Internet Marketing Scholarship: hubshout.com/?p=Scholarship



   

Who To Contact

  • Ana Valles
    Scholarship Assistant/Financial Aid Technician
    avalles@hartnell.edu
    Phone: (831) 755-6811
    Building: B - Student Services
    Office: B-121
    B - Student Services
  • Financial Aid Help
    finaid@hartnell.edu
    Phone: 831-755-6806
    Building: B - Student Services
    Office: Financial Aid Department
    B - Student Services

Location