Area: Advanced Technology Alisal Campus 

Dean: Clint Cowden
Administrative Assistant III: Lourdes Sanchez
Location: AC-A103 - Alisal Campus 
Telephone: 831-755-6960

Administrative Staff: Email: Office Extension: Location:
Cowden, Clint
Dean of Career Technical Educational & Workforce Development
ccowden@hartnell.edu 831-755-6960 AC-A106
Albert, Sharon                              Assistant Dean of Career Technical Education & Workforce Development salbert@hartnell.edu 831-755-6960 AC-A107
London, Laurence
Director, Agricultural Innovation & Technology
llondon@hartnell.edu 831-755-6702 AC-A103
Casillas, Melissa                        Director, Career Training mcasillas@hartnell.edu  831-755-6861 AC-C203

Anderson, Celia                      Program Assistant II

canderson@hartnell.edu 831-755-6798 AC-C203
Sanchez, Lourdes
Administrative Assistant III
lsanchez@hartnell.edu 831-755-6960 AC-A103
Del Rio, Lluvia               Administrative Assistant III ldelrio@hartnell.edu 831-755-6985 AC-A103
Suarez, Imelda
Enrollment Services Specialist 
isuarez@hartnell.edu 831-759-6093 AC-C103
Wenger, Violeta 
Counseling 
vwenger@hartnell.edu  831-755-6828 AC-C102

 

2020-2021 Full-Time Faculty: Email: Office Extension: Location:

Bertomen, Lindsey

Instructor (Administration of Justice)

lbertomen@hartnell.edu 831-755-6742 MC-E207

Cabiles, Elizabeth     

Cooperative Work Experience Education Instructor

ecabiles@hartnell.edu 831-770-7050 AC-A111

Calvert, Peter

Instructor (Business)

pcalvert@hartnell.edu (831)755-6746 MC-E212

Davis, Michael

Instructor (Welding)

mldavis@hartnell.edu  (831)755-6964 AC-B117 

Dehart, Mark

Instructor (Diesel Technology)

mdehart@hartnell.edu  (831)770-7057  AC-D117

Entekhabi, Parviz

Instructor (Engineering)

pentekhabi@hartnell.edu (831)755-6966 AC-A109

Escoto, Pedro

Instructor (Automotive)

pescoto@hartnell.edu (831)755-6968   AC-D117

Esparza, Christina

Instructor (Economics)

cesparza-luna@hartnell.edu (831)770-6132  MC-E305

Hobson, Carol

Instructor (Business)

chobson@hartnell.edu (831)755-6852  MC-E216

 Marciel, Jacob

Instructor (AOD)

jmarciel@hartnell.edu  (831)770-6123 MC-N24A 
 Morales, Elizabeth  emorales@hartnell.edu    

O'Donnell, Cheryl

Computer Lab Specialist

 codonnell@hartnell.edu  (831)755-6740  MC-E203

 Rodriguez, Valentin

Instructor (Automotive/Diesel Technology)

 vrodriguez@hartnell.edu  (831)770-7078 AC-D118 

 Rustad, Emily

Instructor (ABT)

 erustad@hartnell.edu  (831)755-6850  AC-A104

 Storm, Lisa

Instructor (Administration of Justice)

lstorm@hartnell.edu  (831)755-6745  MC-E218

Svendsen, Christine

Instructor (CIS)

csvendsen@hartnell.edu  (831)755-6851  MC-E205

Triano, Steven

Instructor (Agriculture)

 striano@hartnell.edu  (831)755-6961  AC-C101

Ward, Robert Burton

Instructor (Sustainable Design/Construction)

 rward@hartnell.edu  (831)770-7079  AC-D111

Williams, Travis

Instructor (Business Administration)

twilliams@hartnell.edu  (831)755-6744 MC-E216