Administrative Staff: Email: Office Extension: Locaton:
Mendelsohn, Kathleen, BS, MBA, MS
Dean of Languages, Learning Support & Resources
kmendelsohn@hartnell.edu 831-755-6827 A118
Edeza, Delia, BS, MA
Administrative Assistant III
dedeza@hartnell.edu 831-755-6916 A119
Full-Time Faculty: Email: Office Extension: Location:
Beck, James, BA, MA
English as a Second Language Faculty
jbeck@hartnell.edu 831-755-6766 E312
Flores, Janet, BA, MA
Spanish Faculty
jflores@hartnell.edu 831-755-6934 N25
Hough, Jason, BA, MS, MA
Communication Studies Faculty
jhough@hartnell.edu 831-755-6994 E208
King, Carol, BA, MA
English as a Second Language Faculty
cking@hartnell.edu 831-755-6935 Building A
Lanka, Sunita, BA, MA
English Faculty
slanka@hartnell.edu 831-755-6930 N25
Mendoza-Lewis, Rhea, BA, MA
English Faculty
rmendoza@hartnell.edu 831-755-6784 N25
Perez, Daniel, BA, MA
English Faculty
dperez@hartnell.edu 831-755-6785 N25
Wilson, Molly, BA, MA
English Faculty
mwilson@hartnell.edu  831-755-6942  N25
Petersen, Dan, BA, MA
English Faculty
dpetersen@hartnell.edu 831-755-6953 N25
Plumb, Meagan, BA, MA
English Faculty
mplumb@hartnell.edu 831-755-6942 N25
Teutsch, Maria, BA, MA, MFA
English Faculty
mteutsch@hartnell.edu 831-755-6943 E318
Waddy, Ronald, BA, MA
English Faculty
rwaddy@hartnell.edu 831-755-6862 N25
Watson, Maya, BA, MA
English Faculty
mwatson@hartnell.edu 831-755-6883 N25
Yelland, Hetty, BA, MA, Ph.D.
English Faculty
hyelland@hartnell.edu 831-755-6779 Building A
Part-Time Faculty: Email:
Arias, Aaron
English Adjunct Faculty
aarias@hartnell.edu
Brady, Brian
English as a Second Language Adjunct Faculty
bbrady@hartnell.edu
Cisneros, Sara
Spanish Adjunct Faculty
scisneros@hartnell.edu
Carney-Waddy, Susannah
English Adjunct Faculty
scarneywaddy@hartnell.edu

Bruza, Emily

English Adjunct Faculty

 
De Pompeo, Jamie
English as a Second Language Adjunct Faculty
jdepompeo@hartnell.edu
Farson, Joel
English Adjunct Faculty
jfarson@hartnell.edu
Fetler, Erik
English Adjunct Faculty
efetler@hartnell.edu
Flores, Marilu
Spanish Adjunct Faculty
mflores@hartnell.edu

English Adjunct Faculty
 

English Adjunct Faculty
 
Frye, James
English as a Second Language Adjunct Faculty
jfrye@hartnell.edu
Fujimoto, Susan
English Adjunct Faculty
sfujimoto@hartnell.edu
Hirasuna, Sera
English Adjunct Faculty
shirasuna@hartnell.edu
Huddleston, Judy
English Adjunct Faculty
jhuddleston@hartnell.edu
Mendez, Aurora
Spanish Adjunct Faculty
amendez@hartnell.edu
Mora, Glenda
English Adjunct Faculty
gmora@hartnell.edu
Palmeno, Ulises
English Adjunct Faculty
upalmeno@hartnell.edu
Park, Jaeduck
English Adjunct Faculty
jpark@hartnell.edu
Perucca-Ramirez, Marie
English as a Second Language Adjunct Faculty
mperucca@hartnell.edu
Pirani, Ayaz
English Adjunct Faculty
apirani@hartnell.edu
Reyes, Jesus
Spanish Adjunt Faculty
jareyes@hartnell.edu
Rico, Humberto
Spanish Adjunct Faculty
hrico@hartnell.edu

English Adjunct Faculty
 
Tabor, Janine
English as a Second Language Adjunct Faculty
jtabor@hartnell.edu
Villicana, Jesus
English as a Second Language Adjunct Faculty
jvillicana@hartnell.edu
Young, Daphne
English Adjunct Faculty
dyoung@hartnell.edu