Administrative Staff: Email: Office Extension: Locaton:
Dr. Sachiko Matsunaga
Dean of Languages, Learning Support & Resources
smatsunaga@hartnell.edu 831-755-6827 A118
Edeza, Delia, BS, MA
Administrative Assistant III
dedeza@hartnell.edu 831-755-6916 A119
Full-Time Faculty: Email: Office Extension: Location:
Beck, James, BA, MA
English as a Second Language Faculty
jbeck@hartnell.edu 831-755-6766 E312
Flores, Janet, BA, MA
Spanish Faculty
jflores@hartnell.edu 831-755-6934 N25
Gray, Peter, Ph.D pgray@hartnell.edu 831-755-6133  
Hough, Jason, BA, MS, MA
Communication Studies Faculty
jhough@hartnell.edu 831-755-6994 E208
King, Carol, BA, MA
English as a Second Language Faculty
cking@hartnell.edu 831-755-6935 Building A
Lanka, Sunita, BA, MA, Ph.D
English Faculty
slanka@hartnell.edu 831-755-6930  
Mendoza-Lewis, Rhea, BA, MA
English Faculty
rmendoza@hartnell.edu 831-755-6784 N25
Perez, Daniel, BA, MA
English Faculty
dperez@hartnell.edu 831-755-6785 N25
Wilson, Molly, BA, MA
English Faculty
mwilson@hartnell.edu  831-755-6942  N25
Petersen, Dan, BA, MA
English Faculty
dpetersen@hartnell.edu 831-755-6953 N25
Plumb, Meagan, BA, MA
English Faculty
mplumb@hartnell.edu 831-755-6942 N25
Teutsch, Maria, BA, MA, MFA
English Faculty
mteutsch@hartnell.edu 831-755-6943 E318
Waddy, Ronald, BA, MA
English Faculty
rwaddy@hartnell.edu 831-755-6862 N25
Watson, Maya, BA, MA
English Faculty
mwatson@hartnell.edu 831-755-6883 N25
Yelland, Hetty, BA, MA, Ph.D.
English Faculty
hyelland@hartnell.edu 831-755-6779 Building A

 

Part-Time Faculty: Email:

Abelow, Yvette                               English Adjunct Faculty

yabelow@hartnell.edu
Arias, Aaron
English Adjunct Faculty
aarias@hartnell.edu

Arbab, Youssef                             
English as Second Language Adjunct Faculty

ayoussef@hartnell.edu

Berger, Laura
Librarian

lberger@hartnell.edu
Brady, Brian
English as a Second Language Adjunct Faculty
bbrady@hartnell.edu

Bruza, Emily
English Adjunct Faculty

ebruza@hartnell.edu

Bynes, Jeff
English Adjunct Faculty

jbynes@hartnell.edu

Carney-Waddy, Susannah
English Adjunct Faculty

scarneywaddy@hartnell.edu

Cisneros, Sara
Spanish Adjunct Faculty

scisneros@hartnell.edu

De Pompeo, Jaimee
English as a Second Language Adjunct Faculty

jdepompeo@hartnell.edu

Duong, Thu
Librarian

tduong@hartnell.edu

Edeza, Delia
Business Office Technology Adjunct Faculty

dedeza@hartnell.edu
Farson, Joel
English Adjunct Faculty
jfarson@hartnell.edu
Fetler, Erik
English Adjunct Faculty
efetler@hartnell.edu
Flores, Marilu
Spanish Adjunct Faculty
mflores@hartnell.edu
Frye, James
English as Second Language Adjunct Faculty
 jfrye@hartnell.edu
Gorman, David
English as Second Language Adjunct Faculty
 dgorman@hartnell.edu

Fujimoto, Susan
English Adjunct Faculty

sfujimoto@hartnell.edu

Henderson, Frank
INS Adjunct Faculty

fhenderson@hartnell.edu

Huddleston, Judy
English Adjunct Facutly

jhuddleston@hartnell.edu

King, Gabriel
Communication Adjunct Faculty

gking@hartnell.edu

Kosowski, Maria
English Adjunct Faculty

mkosowski@hartnell.edu

Lanning, Ronald
Spanish Adjunct Faculty

rlanning@hartnell.edu
Mendez, Aurora
Spanish Adjunct Faculty
amendez@hartnell.edu

Mora, Angela
English Adjunct Faculty

amora@hartnell.edu
Mora, Glenda
English Adjunct Faculty
gmora@hartnell.edu

Morales, Elizabeth
Business Office Technology Adjunct Faculty

emorales@hartnell.edu

Mott, Jennifer
ASL Adjunct Faculty

jmott@hartnell.edu

Mulligan, Mary
English Adjunct Faculty

mmulligan@hartnell.edu
Palmeno, Ulises
English Adjunct Faculty
upalmeno@hartnell.edu
Park, Jaeduck
English Adjunct Faculty
jpark@hartnell.edu

Paulson, Mary
Communication Adjunct Faculty

mpaulson@hartnell.edu

Quiroz-Carter, Vanessa
Communication Adjunct Faculty

vquirozcarter@hartnell.edu
Reyes, Jesus
Spanish Adjunt Faculty
jareyes@hartnell.edu
Rico, Humberto
Spanish Adjunct Faculty
hrico@hartnell.edu
Rios-Harris, Krystal
ASL Adjunct Faculty
krios@hartnell.edu

Dr. Ritscher, Lee
English Adjunct Faculty

lritscher@hartnell.edu

Rosenblum, Beth
Librarian

brosenblum@hartnell.edu

Sheppy, Barry
Spanish Adjunct Faculty

bsheppy@hartnell.edu

Tabor, Janine
English as a Second Language Adjunct Faculty

jtabor@hartnell.edu
Young, Daphne
English Adjunct Faculty
dyoung@hartnell.edu