Academic Senate Membership

Fall 2020-Spring 2021

Steering Committee

Senate Position

Name

Phone

Term Expires

E-mail Address

President

Cheryl O'Donnell

831-755-6740

6/2022

codonnell@hartnell.edu

1st Vice President

Jason Hough

831-755-6994

6/2021

jhough@hartnell.edu

2nd Vice President

Andrew Soto

831-770-6118

6/2021

asoto@hartnell.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Cynthia Ainsworth

831-759-6063

6/2021

cainsworth@hartnell.edu

At-large Member

Jennifer Moorhouse

831-755-6895

6/2021

jmoorhouse@hartnell.edu

Senators:

Area Name Phone E-mail Address

Career Technical Education

   
 
 

 

831-770-7050 ecabiles@hartnell.edu

Counseling and Categorical Programs

     
  Liz Estrella 831-759-6048

lestrell@hartnell.edu

  Valerie Maturino 831-770-7022 vmaturino@hartnell.edu
Communication Studies    
  Jason Hough 831-755-6994 jhough@hartnell.edu
Fine Arts/Language Arts    
  Carol King 831-755-6935 cking@hartnell.edu

Social & Behavioral Sciences

 
                              Andrew Soto 831-770-6118 asoto@hartnell.edu

Library

 
   

Cynthia Ainsworth

831-759-6063 cainsworth@hartnell.edu

Math/Science/Engineering

   
    Jennifer Moorhouse 831-755-6895 jmoorhouse@hartnell.edu

Kinesiology/Athletics/HED

   
    Ashley Gabriel

831-755-6842

agabriel@hartnell.edu

Part-time faculty Senators

       
STEM   Isabel Ferraris   iferraris@hartnell.edu
Social and Behavioral Sciences   Carol Kimbrough   ckimbrough@hartnell.edu