Academic Senate Membership

Fall 2018-Spring 2019

Steering Committee

Senate Position

Name

Phone

Term Expires

E-mail Address

President

Lisa Storm

831-755-6745

6/2020

lstorm@hartnell.edu

1st Vice President

Cheryl O'Donnell

831-755-6740

6/2020

codonnell@hartnell.edu

2nd Vice President

Melissa Hornstein

831-755-6889

6/2020

mhornstein@hartnell.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Nancy Schur-Beymer

831-770-6150

6/2020

nschur@hartnell.edu

At-large Member

Tony Anderson

831-755-6963

6/2020

tanderson@hartnell.edu

Senators:

Area Name Phone E-mail Address

Career Technical Education

   
 
 

Elizabeth Cabiles

831-770-7050 ecabiles@hartnell.edu

Counseling and Categorical Programs

     
Liz Estrella 831-759-6048

lestrell@hartnell.edu

  Valerie Maturino 831-770-7022 vmaturino@hartnell.edu
Communication Studies    
  Jason Hough 831-755-6994 jhough@hartnell.edu
Fine Arts/Language Arts    
  Carol King 831-755-6935 cking@hartnell.edu

Social & Behavioral Sciences

 
                            Andrew Soto 831-770-6118 asoto@hartnell.edu

Library

 
   

Cynthia Ainsworth

831-759-6063 cainsworth@hartnell.edu

Math/Science/Engineering

   
  Jennifer Moorhouse 831-755-6895 jmoorhouse@hartnell.edu

Kinesiology/Athletics/HED

   
  Ashley Gabriel

831-755-6842

agabriel@hartnell.edu

Part-time faculty Senators

       
STEM   Isabel Ferraris   iferraris@hartnell.edu
Social and Behavioral Sciences   Carol Kimbrough   ckimbrough@hartnell.edu