NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE TERM EXPIRES
Vacant Faculty (co-chair)      
Jackie Cruz Vice President of Advancement and Development (co-chair) jcruz@hartnell.edu 831-755-6810 Permanent
Daniel Teresa VP of Academic Affairs or Designee dteresa@hartnell.edu 831-755-6837 Permanent
Scott Faust Director of Communications, Marketing, and Public Relations sfaust@hartnell.edu 831-755-6858 Permanent
Manuel Bersamin Dean of Student Affairs

mbersami@hartnell.edu

831-759-6036 June 2019
Alfred Muñoz Interim VP of Administrative Services  amunoz@hartnell.edu 831-755-6995 Permanent
Gabriela Lopez  South County Representative at Large

glopez@hartnell.edu

831-386-7139 Permanent
David Techaira Grant Accounting Manager 

dtechair@hartnell.edu

831-755-6835 Permanent
Moises Almendariz Classified Manager, Supervisor, or confidential malmendariz@hartnell.edu 831-770-7018

June 2019

Mark DeHart Faculty mdehart@hartnell.edu 831-770-7057 June 2019
Jose Coria Faculty

jcoria@hartnell.edu

831-755-6941 June 2019
Jessica Tovar Classified (CSEA)

jtovar@hartnell.edu

831-755-6720 June 2018
TBD Classified (L-39)      
Brittany Alaniz Student brittanyjalaniz@student.hartnell.edu   June 2020
Christopher Verdin Student christpherverdin@student.hartnell.edu   June 2020