NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION

REPRESENTING

EMAIL

PHONE

TERM EXPIRES

Dave Phillips, Vice President of Information Technology Resources  Administration dphillips@hartnell.edu 755-6729 Permanent
Dr. Layheng Ting, Interim Director of Institutional Research Administration lting@hartnell.edu 755-6788 Permanent
Dave Beymer, Program Planning and Assessment Specialist Faculty, Special Asignment dbeymer@hartnell.edu 755-6846 Permanent
Outcomes and Assessment Specialist Classified Staff     Permanent
Frank Henderson, Tutorial Services Coordinator Academic Dean / Director fhenderson@hartnell.edu 755-6738 June 2019
  Academic Dean / Director     June 2020
Francisco Corchado, Counseling Faculty Academic Senate fcorchado@hartnell.edu 759-6034 June 2019
Kelly Locke, Math Faculty (co-chair) Academic Senate klocke@hartnell.edu 755-6758 June 2019
Nick Pasquale, Math Faculty Academic Senate npasquale@hartnell.edu 755-6919 June 2019
Classified Staff Member CSEA     June 2020
Classified Staff Member CSEA     June 2020
Classified Staff Member L-39     June 2020
Student Member ASHC     June 2019
Student Member ASHC     June 2019