NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE TERM EXPIRES

Rick Bennett, Interim Vice President of Administrative Services (Chair)

Administration

rbennett@hartnell.edu

755-6914

Permanent

TBD (Vacant), AVP, Human Resources and EEO, member

Administration

 

755-6016

Permanent

Joseph Reyes, Executive Director
Facilities and Construction Management, Member

Administration

jreyes@hartnell.edu

755-6814

Permanent

Michelle Peters, Director of DSP&S, Member

Student  Affairs or designee

mpeteres@hartnell.edu

770-7012

June 2021

Dave Phillips, Vice President of Information and Technology Resources, Member

Information and Technology

dphillips@hartnell.edu

755-6729

Permanent

Anne Adamson, Director of Academic Affairs, Early Childhood Education, Member

Dean of Academic Affairs, Early Childhood Education or designee

aadamson@hartnell.edu

755-6945

June 2021

Augustine Nevarez, Director of Student Affairs, Member

Dean of Student Affairs or designee

anevarez@hartnell.edu

759-6020

June 2021

Vacant

Part Time Faculty

     

Pete Escoto, Faculty, Automotive Technology, Member

Faculty

pescoto@hartnell.edu

 755-6968

June 2020

Daniel Lopez, Languages Learning Support and Resources, Member

Faculty

drlopez@hartnell.edu

755-6708

June 2020

Miguel Manrique, Math, Member

Faculty

mmanrique@hartnell.edu

755-6925

June 2020

Balamurali Kappagantula, Director of Information Technology, Member

Classified Managers, Supervisors, Confidentials

bkappagantula@hartnell.edu

755-6748

June 2021 

Vacant

CSEA

     

Vacant

CSEA

 

 

 

Hector Mosqueda, Member

L-39

hmosqueda@hartnell.edu  755-6950

June 2020

Vacant

L-39

 

 

 

Angelita Cisneros, Member

Associated Students

angelitacisneros@student.hartnell.edu

759-6042

June 2020

Montzerat Flores Martinez, Member

Associated Students

montzeratfloresmartinez@student.hartnell.edu

755-6042

June 2020