NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE TERM EXPIRES

Steven Crow, Vice President of Administrative Services (Chair)

Administration

scrow@hartnell.edu

755-6914

Permanent

Linda Beam, Interim VP Human Resources and EEO, member

Administration

lbeam@hartnell.edu

755-6016

Permanent

David Techaira, Controller

Administration

dtechair@hartnell.edu

755.6835

Permanent

Joseph Reyes, Executive Director
Facilities and Construction Management, Member

Administration

jreyes@hartnell.edu

755-6814

Permanent

Michelle Peters, Director of DSP&S, Member

Student  Affairs or designee

mpeteres@hartnell.edu

770-7012

June 2021

Chelsy Pham, Vice President of Information and Technology Resources, Member

Information and Technology

cpham@hartnell.edu

755-6729

Permanent

Anne Adamson, Director of Academic Affairs, Early Childhood Education, Member

Dean of Academic Affairs, Early Childhood Education or designee

aadamson@hartnell.edu

755-6945

June 2021

Augustine Nevarez, Director of Student Affairs, Member

Dean of Student Affairs or designee

anevarez@hartnell.edu

759-6020

June 2022

Vacant

Part Time Faculty

     

Cynthia Ainsworth
Student Services Librarian

Faculty

cainsworth@hartnell.edu

 759-6063

June 2022

Marnie Glazier, Instructor (Theater Arts & Communication Studies), Member

Faculty

mglazier@hartnell.edu

755-6980

June 2022

Balamurali Kappagantula, Director of Information Technology, Member

Classified Managers, Supervisors, Confidentials

bkappagantula@hartnell.edu

755-6748

June 2021 

Julia Silveira

Classified Managers, Supervisors, Confidentials jsilveira@hartnell.edu 755.6800 June 2023

Lourdes Sanchez

CSEA lsanchez@hartnell.edu   June 2023

Hector Mosqueda

L-39

 hmosqueda@hartnell.edu 755.6950

June 2022

Vacant

L-39

 

 

 

Triny Chavarin, Member

Associated Students

trinyachavarin@student.hartnell.edu

759-6042

June 2022