NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE TERM EXPIRES

Alfred Muñoz, Interim Vice President of Administrative Services (Chair)

Administration

amunoz@hartnell.edu

755-6914

Permanent

Lyle Engeldinger, VP Human Resources and EEO, member

Administration

 lengeldinger@hartnell.edu

755-6016

Permanent

David Techaira, Controller

Administration

dtechair@hartnell.edu

755.6835

Permanent

Joseph Reyes, Executive Director
Facilities and Construction Management, Member

Administration

jreyes@hartnell.edu

755-6814

Permanent

Michelle Peters, Director of DSP&S, Member

Student  Affairs or designee

mpeteres@hartnell.edu

770-7012

June 2021

Dave Phillips, Vice President of Information and Technology Resources, Member

Information and Technology

dphillips@hartnell.edu

755-6729

Permanent

Anne Adamson, Director of Academic Affairs, Early Childhood Education, Member

Dean of Academic Affairs, Early Childhood Education or designee

aadamson@hartnell.edu

755-6945

June 2021

Augustine Nevarez, Director of Student Affairs, Member

Dean of Student Affairs or designee

anevarez@hartnell.edu

759-6020

June 2021

Vacant

Part Time Faculty

     

Pete Escoto, Faculty, Automotive Technology, Member

Faculty

pescoto@hartnell.edu

 755-6968

June 2020

Daniel Lopez, Languages Learning Support and Resources, Member

Faculty

drlopez@hartnell.edu

755-6708

June 2020

Miguel Manrique, Math, Member

Faculty

mmanrique@hartnell.edu

755-6925

June 2020

Balamurali Kappagantula, Director of Information Technology, Member

Classified Managers, Supervisors, Confidentials

bkappagantula@hartnell.edu

755-6748

June 2021 

Marlene Tapia, Member

CSEA

 mtapia@hartnell.edu  755-6860 June 2022 

Monica Carrasco, Member

CSEA

 mcarrasc@hartnell.edu

 755-7806

June 2022 

Belen Gonzales, Member

CSEA

bgonzale@hartnell.edu

759-6066

June 2022

Laura Otero, Member

CSEA (Alternate) lotero@hartnell.edu 755-6776 June 2022

Vacant

L-39

   

J

Vacant

L-39

 

 

 

Jane Sanchez Hernandez, Member

Associated Students

janeisanchezhernandez@student.hartnell.edu

759-6042

June 2021

Daniel Orta, Member

Associated Students

danielaorta@student.hartnell.edu

755-6042

June 2021