LGBTQIA+ Ally Directory

Collage of pictures of some hartnell college allies and LGBTQIA+ Community graphics

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
TITLE/POSITION
CAMPUS LOCATION
DEPARTMENT
EMAIL ADDRESS
Ainsworth Cynthia Student Services Librarian MC-A 152 Library Services cainsworth@hartnell.edu
Barron-Vargas Fatima Enrollment Services Specialist MC-B 121 Student Affairs fbarron@hartnell.edu
Bersamin Manuel Director (TRIO) MC-D 122 Student Affairs mbersami@hartnell.edu
Bradley Aleen Program Manager MC-E 101 Advancement and Development/Foundation abradley@hartnell.edu
Bruza Emily Adjunct Professor By appointment Academic Affairs ebruza@hartnell.edu
Chhom Tony Science Lab Technician MC-S 206 Science Technology Engineering and Math tchhom@hartnell.edu
Chin-Parker Melissa Artistic Program Director MC-K 115 Western Stage mchin@hartnell.edu
Contreras Leti Instructor (Mathematics) MC-D 251 Science Technology Engineering and Math lcontreras@hartnell.edu
Cowden Joy Director of SMI and MESA and STEM Internship Programs MC-S 106 Science Technology Engineering and Math jcowden@hartnell.edu
Cruz Liliana Program Assistant I (Upward Bound) MC-N 5 Student Affairs lcruz@hartnell.edu
De Pompeo Jaimee Adjunct Professor ESL By appointment Academic Affairs jdepompeo@hartnell.edu
DeJesus Riley Ann Instructor (History) MC-E 308 Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts adejesus@hartnell.edu
Del Real Mercedes Career and Transfer Center Coordinator/Counselor MC-C 132 Student Affairs mquinter@hartnell.edu
Ejan Jihan Grant Project Director (Teacher Pathway Program) MC-A 150 Student Affairs jejan@hartnell.edu
Ettinger Steve Instructor (Music) MC-K 123 Languages Learning Support and Resources settinger@hartnell.edu
Failano Rachel Adjunct Professor By appointment Nursing and Allied Health rfailano@hartnell.edu
Faust Scott Director of Communications Marketing and Public Relations MC-D 106 Advancement and Development/Foundation sfaust@hartnell.edu
Fischler Lisa Academic Support Specialist AC-A114 Languages Learning Support and Resources lfischler@hartnell.edu
Galvan Monica Counselor - Adjunct (STEM/MESA) MC-B 129A Student Affairs mgalvan@hartnell.edu
Ghous Mostafa Dean of South County KC-218 Student Affairs mghous@hartnell.edu
Gonzales-Mottu Belen Coordinator of Job and Internship Placement AC-A111 Advanced Technology and Applied Science bgonzale@hartnell.edu
Gonzalez Sebastian Adriana Program Assistant I (Equity Programs) MC-B 204A Student Affairs agonzalezsebastian@hartnell.edu
Gonzalez Ana Director of Continuing Education MC-R Languages and Fine Arts agonzalez@hartnell.edu
Hornstein Melissa Instructor (Engineering/Math) MC-S 228 Science Technology Engineering and Math mhornstein@hartnell.edu
Hough Jason Instructor (Communication) MC-E 208 Languages Learning Support and Resources jhough@hartnell.edu
Isaias Jorge Computer Lab Coordinator (Alisal Campus) AC-C 102 Information and Technology Resources jisaias@hartnell.edu
Jerezano Maria Program Assistant II (Pathways) MC-C 135 Student Affairs mjerezano@hartnell.edu
Jalomo Romero Vice President of Student Affairs MC-B 123 Student Affairs rjalomo@hartnell.edu
Johnson Carla Dean of Student Affairs (Student Services) MC-B 127 Student Affairs cjohnson@hartnell.edu
Kaczmar Debra Dean of Nursing and Allied Health MC-B 219 Nursing and Allied Health dkaczmar@hartnell.edu
Locke Kelly Instructor (Mathematics) MC-D 262 Science Technology Engineering and Math klocke@hartnell.edu
Lofman Brian Dean of Institutional Planning and Effectiveness MC-D 105 Institutional Planning and Effectiveness blofman@hartnell.edu
Lopez Daniel Instructor (Communication) MC-D 354 Languages Learning Support and Resources drlopez@hartnell.edu
Martinez-Aguilar Ana Specialist (Financial Aid) MC-B-121 Student Affairs
amartinez-aguilar@hartnell.edu
Matsushita-Arao Yoshiko Instructor (Psychology) MC-E 316 Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts yarao@hartnell.edu
McClary Kelley Instructor (English) MC-N 21 Languages Learning Support and Resources kmcclary@hartnell.edu
Mendoza-Lewis Rhea Instructor (English) MC-D 364 Languages Learning Support and Resources rmendoza@hartnell.edu
Moreno Bronwyn Director of Student Affairs (Equity Programs) MC-B 204A Student Affairs bmoreno@hartnell.edu
Oliva Nereida Adjunct Faculty By appointment Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts noliva@hartnell.edu
Painter Hassell Adjunct Faculty By appointment   hpainter@hartnell.edu
Pasquale Nicholas Instructor (Mathematics) MC-S-236 Science Technology Engineering and Math npasquale@hartnell.edu
Peregrin Michele Director of Grants Development MC-E 103 Advancement and Development/Foundation mperegrin@hartnell.edu
Pullum Shawn Programmer Analyst MC-E 113E Information and Technology Resources spullum@hartnell.edu
Reyes Nancy Counselor (CalWORKS) MC-B-129A Student Affairs nreyes@hartnell.edu
Ritscher Lee Adjunct Faculty By appointment Academic Affairs lritscher@hartnell.edu
Rocha-Tabera Hermelinda Instructor (Chicanx/Social Justice) MC-D 369 Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts hrocha@hartnell.edu
Rustad Emily Instructor (ABT) AC-A104 Advanced Technology and Applied Science erustad@hartnell.edu
Sanchez Israel Mental Health Therapist MC-D-127 Crisis Counseling Services isanchez@hartnell.edu
Selover Jon Artistic Director MC-K 113 Western Stage jselover@hartnell.edu
Silveira Julia Administrative Assistant II MC-E 108 Administrative Services jsilveira@hartnell.edu
Singh Jay Director of Student Academic Support Systems Interim MC-E-209 Languages Learning Support and Resources jsingh@hartnell.edu
Stephens Deborah Librarian (Systems/Technology) MC-A-210 Library Services dstephens@hartnell.edu
Summers Tina Accounting Assistant MC-B-117 Administrative Services ksummers@hartnell.edu
Svendsen Christine Instructor (CIS) MC-E-205 Science Technology Engineering and Math csvendsen@hartnell.edu
Ugale Terri Executive Assistant MC-E 101 Advancement and Development/Foundation tugale@hartnell.edu
Uribe-Cruz Gemma Counselor (Veterans Program) MC-C 137 Student Affairs guribe@hartnell.edu
Urtecho J.B. Instructor (Biology) MC-S-224 Science Technology Engineering and Math jurtecho@hartnell.edu
Watson Maya Instructor (English) MC-D-355 Languages and Fine Arts mwatson@hartnell.edu
Wenger Violeta Counselor (Alisal) AC-A110 Student Affairs vwenger@hartnell.edu
Williams Travis Instructor (Business Administration) MC-E 216 Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts twilliams@hartnell.edu