Jennifer Langenheim

DSPS Adjunct Counselor

jlangenheim@hartnell.edu, x7063

langenheim-jennifer

Vince Lewis

DSPS Counselor and LD Specialist
Building B, Room 107
831-755-6760 ext 7011
vlewis@hartnell.edu

 

picture of Vince Lewis

Valerie Maturino Lopez

DSPS Counselor/LSK Instructor
Building B, Room 107B
831-755-6760 ext 7761 
vmaturino@hartnell.edu

 

picture of Valerie Maturino

Crishanda Young

Learning Skills Instructor/DSPS Counselor

Building B, Room 107, 831-755-6760

cyoung@hartnell.edu

Crishanda Young

Denise Cook

Learning Skills Instructor

dcook@hartnell.edu, x6760

 

Denise Cook

Carmen Banda

Sub Program Assistant

cbanda@hartnell.edu, x7763

 

Carmen Banda

Veronica Bonilla

Short-Term Hourly Disability Specialist

vbonilla@hartnell.edu, ext 7021

Veronica Bonilla

Alexis Copeland

DSPS Assistive/Adaptive Technology Professional Expert

acopeland@hartnell.edu, x6760

Alexis Copeland

Sarah Figueroa

Short-Term Hourly Administrative Assistant

sfigueroa@hartnell.edu, x7721

Sarah Figueroa

Sarah Vasey

DSPS Captionist Professional Expert

dsps@hartnell.edu, x6760

Sarah Vasey

Silvina Zepeda

Program Assistant
Building B, Room 107 
831-755-6760 ext 7763 
szepeda@hartnell.edu

picture of Silvina Zepeda

Veronica Martinez

Student Worker

dsps@hartnell.edu, x6760

Veronica Martinez

Maria Rodriguez,

Student Worker

x6760, dsps@hartnell.edu

 

Maria Rodriguez

Michelle Peters

Director of Student Affairs, DSPS

mpeters@hartnell.edu, x7012

Michelle Peters