Interpreter applicants, please submit a one page letter of interest, a resume and 3 current references for serious consideration. These 3 pdf files should be submitted via email to hgentry@hartnell.edu (preferred). Or mail to Hartnell College: DSPS, 411 Central Ave Salinas, CA 93901 

Michelle Peters

DSP&S Director 
Building B, Room 107A
831-755-6760 ext 7022 
mpeters@hartnell.edu

 

 

 

Valerie Maturino Lopez

DSP&S Counselor
Building B, Room 107B
831-755-6760 ext 7761 
vmaturino@hartnell.edu

 

Silvina Zepeda

DSP&S Specialist
Building B, Room 107 
831-755-6760 ext 7763 
szepeda@hartnell.edu

picture of Silvina Zepeda

Heidi Gentry

DSP&S Lead Specialist
Building B, Room 107
831-755-6760 ext 7761 
hgentry@hartnell.edu

picture of Heidi Gentry

Ashley Gabriel

Instructor Adaptive Physical Education
831-755-6842
agabriel@hartnell.edu



 

Vince Lewis

DSP&S Counselor and LD Specialist
Building B, Room 107
831-755-6760 ext 7011
vlewis@hartnell.edu

picture of Vince Lewis

Amy Barret-Burnett

DSP&S Counselor 
Building B, Room 107
831-755-6760 ext 7011 
aburnett@hartnell.edu

picture of Amy Barret Burnett

Eva Diaz

Administrative Assistant
Building B, Room 101
831-755-6760 
ediaz@hartnell.edu

 Picture of Eva Diaz