Michelle Peters

DSPS Director 
Building B, Room 107A
831-770- 7012
mpeters@hartnell.edu

 

 

 Picture of Michelle Peters

Valerie Maturino Lopez

DSPS Counselor/LSK Instructor
Building B, Room 107B
831-755-6760 ext 7761 
vmaturino@hartnell.edu

 picture of Valerie Maturino

Silvina Zepeda

Program Assistant
Building B, Room 107 
831-755-6760 ext 7763 
szepeda@hartnell.edu

picture of Silvina Zepeda

Heidi Gentry

DSPS Lead Specialist
Building B, Room 107
831-755-6760 ext 7761 
hgentry@hartnell.edu

Picture of Heidi

Ashley Gabriel

Instructor Adaptive Physical Education
831-755-6842
agabriel@hartnell.edu



Photo Ashley Gabriel

Vince Lewis

DSPS Counselor and LD Specialist
Building B, Room 107
831-755-6760 ext 7011
vlewis@hartnell.edu

picture of Vince Lewis

Amy Barret-Burnett

DSPS Counselor 
Building B, Room 107
831-755-6760 ext 7011 
aburnett@hartnell.edu

picture of Amy Barret Burnett

Eva Diaz

Administrative Assistant
Building B, Room 101
831-755-6760 
ediaz@hartnell.edu

 Picture of Eva Diaz

Denise Cook

DSPS Adjunct Counselor/LSK Instructor
Building B, Room 107
831-755-6760 
dcook@hartnell.edu

 Picture of Denise Cook