picture of university pennants

RSVP for upcoming webinars/ workshops here:

Upcoming On-Campus Events: 

Fresno State Tabling

TRANSFER ADVISING

University admissions counselors are available to provide you with transfer advising throughout the academic year. Please review the google calendar above to view the upcoming university advising sessions, and feel free to reach out directly to our  university admission counselors/liaisons  listed below.

Campus  Counselor Contact Information
CSU Monterey Bay Edward B Chávez, 
CSU Monterey Bay Admissions Counselor


Email: echavez@csumb.edu
Office: (831) 582-3599

UC Santa Cruz
(& representing all UC Campuses)

Monica Galvan, MA, ​Senior Transfer Outreach Representative​

Email: monna@ucsc.edu 
O
ffice: 831-459-1778
Cell: 831-239-1697
Book Your Appointment Here

Fresno State
Richard A. Partida, Recruitment Counselor

Email: rpartida@csufresno.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Richard Partida

UC Davis Leticia Garay, Undergraduate Admissions Advisor Email:  lvgaray@ucdavis.edu  | (530) 754-4950 |Schedule an Appointment with Leticia
San Jose State University Julio Ortega, M.S., Admissions Counselor/Recruiter 
 

Email: julio.ortega@sjsu.edu
Office: 408-924-3226

Do you have questions about admissions? Freshman AND Transfer students:Click HERE for our updated Steps to Admissions To view impaction info (listed by major): http://www.sjsu.edu/ admissions/impaction/

Schedule a pre-admission counseling appointment or campus tour:http://www.sjsu.edu/soar/

San Francisco State University Tony Flores, Transfer Student Outreach Specialist

Schedule an Appointment with Tony

Grand Canyon University

Monica Glover, University Development Counselor (Online Programs)

 

Jazmine Fraide, University Admissions Counselor (Traditional Campus)

Email: monica.glover@gcu.edu | Book an appointment: http://www.gcu.edu/counselor/ Monica.Glover

School website: http://www.gcu.edu

Email: Jazmine.Fraide@gcu.edu 
To schedule an appointment with me to discuss your opportunities at GCU, please click here:
 http://www.gcu.edu/counselor/jazmine.fraide

 UC Merced Mariah Tresvant, Transfer Admission Advisor

Email: mtresvant@ucmerced.edu | (209) 500-9580| Book an appointment:  https://calendly.com/mtresvant

Sacramento State University Bridie Carinci, Admissions Counselor

Email: bridiecarinci@csus.edu | (916) 278-1000

UCLA Inez Gonzalez, Senior Assistant Director

Email: igonzalez@admission.ucla.edu | (310) 206-4333

UC San Diego  Jessica Greene, Admissions Officer

Email: jgreene@ucsd.edu | (858) 246-2739 |Schedule an Appointment with Jessica | Upcoming Virtual Events for Prospective Students