Full-time Faculty

Email Phone Number Building/Room Number

Clark, Angela MSN, RN, NP

aclark1@hartnell.edu

831-770-6145

B206

Davis, Lisa MSN, RN, CNE

ldavis @hartnell.edu

831-770-6151

B213

Defilippo, Laura

ldefilippo@hartnell.edu 

831-770-6147

B212

Diamond, Denise MSN, RN

ddiamond@hartnell.edu

831-770-6128

B213

Lisowski, Steven

slisowski@hartnell.edu 

831-770-6134

B204C

Schur Beymer, Nancy BS, MSN, RN, CNE

nschur@hartnell.edu

831-770-6150

B206

Sullinger, Seaneen MS-N. ED, RN, PHN, IBCLC

ssullinger@hartnell.edu

831-770-6143

B214

Thorpe, Debbie MSN, RN, CNS

dthorpe@hartnell.edu

831-770-6153

B212

Part-time Faculty

     

Allan, Cyndi, MSN, RN

callan@hartnell.edu

   

Dunne-Gamble, Shannon RN

 sdunne-gamble@hartnell.edu    

DuPree Parker, Monique MA, RN

mdupreeparker@hartnell.edu     

George, Teodora BSN, RN

 tgeorge@hartnell.edu     

Kight, Amanda MSN, RN

akight@hartnell.edu

   

Niduaza, Jennifer, DNP, RNC

jniduaza@hartnell.edu

   

Rymal, Stephanie BSN, RN

srymal@hartnell.edu

   

Sebolino, Max, BSN, RN

msebolino@hartnell.edu