Full-time Faculty

     

Brozda, Lisa

lbrozda@hartnell.edu

   

Davis, Lisa MSN, RN, CNE

ldavis @hartnell.edu

831-770-6151

B217

Gifford, Toni MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Director/ Faculty

tgifford@hartnell.edu

831-770-6147

B214

Schur Beymer, Nancy BS, MSN, RN, CNE

nschur@hartnell.edu

831-770-6150

B206

Sullinger, Seaneen MS-N. ED, RN, PHN, IBCLC

ssullinger@hartnell.edu

831-770-6143

B214

Thorpe, Debbie MSN, RN, CNS

dthorpe@hartnell.edu

831-770-6153

B212

Part-time Faculty

     

Allan, Cyndi RN

callan@hartnell.edu

   

Davis, Mary Ph.D.(c)  MSN, MPA, RN, CRNI

mdavis@hartnell.edu

   

Dunne-Gamble, Shannon RN

 sdunne-gamble@hartnell.edu    

George, Teodora BSN, RN

 tgeorge@hartnell.edu     

Kight, Amanda MSN, RN

akight@hartnell.edu

   

Reeder, Jamie RN

 jreeder@hartnell.edu     

Rymal, Stephanie RN

srymal@hartnell.edu