DISTANCE EDUCATION COMMITTEE MEMBER LIST

NAME

REPRESENTING

EMAIL

PHONE

Lindsey Bertomen

Committee Chair/Faculty

lbertomen@hartnell.edu

755-6742

Belinda Saechao-Jimmeye

Program Assistant II

bsaechao@hartnell.edu

770-6148

Carol Hobson

DE Specialist/Faculty

chobson@hartnell.edu

386-7100

Clint Cowden

Dean of Career Technical Education and Workforce Development

ccowden@hartnell.edu

755-6965

Cheryl O’Donnell

Computer Lab Specialist/Faculty

codonnell@hartnell.edu

755-6740

Cynthia Ainsworth

Student Services Librarian

cainsworth@hartnell.edu

759-6063

David Phillips

VP of Information and Technology Resources

dphillips@hartnell.edu

755−6729

Herbert Cortez

Curriculum and Scheduling Specialist

hcortez@hartnell.edu

755−6733

Laura Otero

Instructional Technologist

lotero@hartnell.edu

755-6776

Lisa Storm

Faculty

lstorm@hartnell.edu

755-6745

Liz Estrella

Counselor

lestrella@hartnell.edu

759-6048

Mai-Britt Kimm

Adjunct Faculty

mkimm@hartnell.edu

 

Matt McElhenie

Faculty

mmcelhenie@hartnell.edu

770-6156

Monica Galvan

Counselor - Adjunct (STEM/MESA)

mgalvan@hartnell.edu

755−6820

Nancy Wheat

Faculty

nwheat@hartnell.edu

755-6881

Peggy Mayfield

Head Librarian

mmayfield@hartnell.edu

755-6898

Pimol Moth

Faculty

pmoth@hartnell.edu

755-6893

Tina Esparza-Luna

Faculty

cesparza-luna@hartnell.edu

770-6132

If interested in joining Distance Education Committee please contact Tina Esparza-Luna.