NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION

REPRESENTING

EMAIL

PHONE

TERM 

Balamurali Kappagantula ,
Director of Information and Technology Resources, Chair

Administration bkappagantula@hartnell.edu

755-6789

Permanent
Scott Faust,  Director of Communications, Marketing, Public Relations, Member Administration sfaust@hartnell.edu

755-6858

Permanent

Celine Pinet ,
Dean of Academic Affairs, (DE Coordinator) Member 

Administration cpinet@hartnell.edu

755-6764

Permanent
James Fitch, Web Administrator, Member  Classified jfitch@hartnell.edu  755-6003 Permanent
Laura Otero, Instructional Technologist, Member Classified lotero@hartnell.edu  755-6776 Permanent
Deborah Stephens, Systems and Technology Librarian, Member Academic Senate dstephens@hartnell.edu 759-6064 June 2021
Tammy Boates, Faculty, Member Academic Senate tboates@hartnell.edu 755-6881 June 2021
Jim Riley, Faculty, Member Academic Senate jriley@hartnell.edu 755-6740 June 2019
Heidi Gentry, Lead DSP&S, Member C.S.E.A. hgentry@hartnell.edu  755-6760 June 2019
Dina Hayashi, Executive Assistant, Member  Classified Manager, Supervisory, and Confidential  dhayashi@hartnell.edu  770-7091 June 2021
Vacant C.S.E.A.      
Vacant L-39      
Vacant Associated Students      
Vacant Associated Students