NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION

REPRESENTING

EMAIL

PHONE

TERM 

Balamurali Kappagantula ,
Director of Information and Technology Resources, Chair

Administration bkappagantula@hartnell.edu

755-6789

Permanent
Scott Faust,  Director of Communications, Marketing, Public Relations, Member Administration sfaust@hartnell.edu

755-6858

Permanent
Joy Cowden,  Interim Dean of Academic Affairs (S&B Sci, C&I Supp & FA) Administration jcowden@hartnell.edu

755-6764

Permanent
James Fitch, Web Administrator, Member  Classified jfitch@hartnell.edu  755-6003 Permanent
Laura Otero, Instructional Technologist, Member Classified lotero@hartnell.edu  755-6776 Permanent
Deborah Stephens, Systems and Technology Librarian, Member Academic Senate dstephens@hartnell.edu 759-6064 2021-2022
Tammy Boates, Faculty, Member Academic Senate tboates@hartnell.edu 755-6881 2021-2022
Nancy Wheat, Faculty, Member Academic Senate nwheat@hartnell.edu 755-6740 2021-2022
Shawn Pullum, Programmer Analyst C.S.E.A. spullum@hartnell.edu  755-6760 2021-2022
Dina Hayashi, Executive Assistant, Member  Classified Manager, Supervisory, and Confidential  dhayashi@hartnell.edu  770-7091 2021-2022
Yeraldiny Jose Alonzo C.S.E.A.      
Vacant L-39      
Vacant Associated Students      
Vacant Associated Students