NAME/TITLE/COMMITTEE POSITION REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE TERM EXPIRES

Terri Pyer
AVP Human Resources & EEO

CHRO, co-chair tpyer@hartnell.edu 755-6706 Permanent

Joy Cowden
Director of SMI and MESA & STEM Internship Program

Administrative jcowden@hartnell.edu 770-6131  

Augustine Nevarez
Director of Student Affairs (Student Life)

Administrative anevarez@hartnell.edu 755-6825  

Moises Almendariz
Director of HSI Initiatives

Administrative malmendariz@hartnell.edu 770-7018  

Janeen Whitmore
Instructor

Faculty Flex Coordinator, co-chair jwhitmore@hartnell.edu 770-6141 Permanent

Janet Flores
Instructor

Faculty jflores@hartnell.edu 755-6934  

Sunita Lanka
Instructor

Faculty slanka@hartnell.edu 386-7136  

John Perez
Instructor

Faculty jperez@hartnell.edu 755-6724  

Nancy Wheat
Instructor

Faculty nwheat@hartnell.edu 755-6881  

TBD

Part-time Faculty      

Belen Gonzales
Coordinator of Job & Internship Placement

CSEA  bgonzale@hartnell.edu 759-6066  

Marlene Tapia
EOPS Specialist

CSEA mtapia@hartnell.edu 755-6860  

Erica Rowe
Human Resources Analyst

Confidential erowe@hartnell.edu 770-6177  

Laura Otero
Instructional Technologist

Professional Development Center llark@hartnell.edu 755-6776 Permanent