NAME/TITLE/COMMITTEE POSITION REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE TERM EXPIRES
Terri Pyer CHRO, co-chair tpyer@hartnell.edu 755-6706  
Joseph Reyes Director of Facilities & Operations jreyes@hartnell.edu 755-6950  
Kenneth Laird Director of Public Safety klaird@hartnell.edu 770-7013  
Dora Sanchez Administrative dsanchez@hartnell.edu 755-6951  
Manuel Bersamin Administrative mbersamin@hartnell.edu 759-6036  
David Beymer Faculty dbeymer@hartnell.edu 755-6846  
Albert Graham Alisal Campus agraham@hartnell.edu 759-6088  
Ron Waddy Faculty rwaddy@hartnell.edu 755-6862  
Andrew Vasher Faculty avasher@hartnell.edu 755-6844  
Robert Barminski Faculty rbarminski@hartnell.edu 770-7056  
Yvonne Carreon CSEA ycarreon@hartnell.edu ext. 7721  
Kimberly Kessler South County kkessler@hartnell.edu 386-7126  
Ismael Ramirez L-39 iramirez@hartnell.edu 755-6950  
Nora Torres-Zuniga HR/injury prevention ntorres@hartnell.edu 755-6706  
Augustine Nevarez Director - Student Affairs anevarez@hartnell.edu 755-6825  
Staff:        
Louann Raras HR/worker's comp lraras@hartnell.edu 755-6706