NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE TERM EXPIRES

Dr. Lori Kildal, Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs, Co-Chair / Accreditation Liaison Officer

Administration lkildal@hartnell.edu

770-7091

Permanent
Lisa Storm, Instructor, Co-Chair Academic Senate/ Full-Time Faculty lstorm@hartnell.edu 755-6745 Permanent

Dr. Kelly Locke, Instructor, Member

Curriculum Committee Chair/ Full-Time Faculty klocke@hartnell.edu

755-6758

Permanent

Maria Ceja, Dean of Student Affairs, (Enrollment Services), Member

Administration mceja@hartnell.edu 770-6714 Permanent

Dave Phillips, Vice President of Information Technology & Resources, Member

Administration dphillips@hartnell.edu  755-6729 Permanent
Vacant, Associate Vice President (Human Resources & EEO), Member Administration   755-6706 Permanent 
Kathy Mendelsohn, Dean of Academic Affairs (Languages, Learning Support & Resources), Member Administration kmendelsohn@hartnell.edu 755-6916 June 2021 

Julie Stephens-Carrillo, Director of K-12 STEM Programs, Member

Administration jstephenscarrillo@hartnell.edu 755-6970 June 2021
Ana Gonzalez, Director of Continuing Education, Member Manager/Supervisor/Confidential agonzalez@hartnell.edu

 755-6719

June 2021
Vacant C.S.E.A.  

 

June 2021
Vacant C.S.E.A.     June 2021
Vacant L-39  

 

June 2021
Marnie Glazier, Instructor, Member Full-Time Faculty mglazier@hartnell.edu  755-6980 June 2021
Peter Gray, Instructor, Member Full-Time Faculty pgray@hartnell.edu

770-6133

June 2021
Violeta M. Wenger, Counselor, Member Full-Time Faculty vwenger@hartnell.edu

755-6828

June 2021

Janeen Whitmore, Instructor, Member

Full-Time Faculty jwhitmore@hartnell.edu 770-6141 June 2021
Vacant Part-Time Faculty  

770-7090

June 2020
Joshua Flores, Student, Member Associated Students  joshuanflores@student.hartnell.edu

 

759-6042

June 2020
Nicole Polo, Student, Member Associated Students  nicolefpolo@student.hartnell.edu

759-6042

June 2020