NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION

REPRESENTING

EMAIL

PHONE

TERM EXPIRES

Dr. Cathryn Wilkinson, Vice President of Academic Affairs, Co-Chair / Accreditation Liaison Officer

Administration

cwilkinson@hartnell.edu

770-7091

Permanent

Dr. Jason Hough, Instructor, Co-Chair

Academic Senate/ Full-Time Faculty

jhough@hartnell.edu

755-6994

Permanent

Dr. Kelly Locke, Instructor, Member

Curriculum Committee Chair/ Full-Time Faculty

klocke@hartnell.edu

755-6758

Permanent

Dr. Maria Ceja, Dean of Student Affairs, (Enrollment Services), Member

Administration

maceja@hartnell.edu

770-6714

Permanent

Dr. Chelsy Pham, Vice President of Information Technology & Resources, Member

Administration

cpham@hartnell.edu

755-6729

Permanent

Dianna Rose, Vice President of Human Resources & EEO, Member

Administration

drose@hartnell.edu

759-6016

Permanent 

Sharon Albert, Dean of Academic Affairs (STEM), Member

Administration

salbert@hartnell.edu

755-6753

June 2024

Jay Singh, Director of Academic Affairs (Student Academic Support), Member

Administration

jsingh@hartnell.edu

755-6832

June 2024

Moises Almendariz, Director of Hispanic Serving Institutions Initiatives, Member

Manager/Supervisor/Confidential

malmendariz@hartnell.edu

770-7018

June 2024

Dr. Guy Hanna, Outcome & Assessment Specialist, Member

C.S.E.A. shanna@hartnell.edu

755-6827

June 2024

Jessica Green, Curriculum & Scheduling Lead, Member

C.S.E.A.

jgreen@hartnell.edu

755-6717

June 2024

Vacant

L-39

 

 

June 2024

Dr. Peter Gray

Full-Time Faculty

pgray@hartnell.edu

770-6133

June 2024

Kelley McClary

Full-Time Faculty

kmcclary@hartnell.edu

770-6098

June 2024

Violeta Wenger

Full-Time Faculty

vwenger@hartnell.edu 755-6828

June 2024

Vacant

Full-Time Faculty

 

 

June 2022

Vacant

Part-Time Faculty

 

770-7090

June 2023

Laura Rivera

Associated Students

laurakrivera@student.hartnell.edu

759-6042

June 2023

Guillermo Menchaca

Associated Students

guillermomenchacahernandez@student.hartnell.edu

759-6042

June 2023