NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE TERM EXPIRES
Romero Jalomo, Vice President of Student Affairs Co-chair Administration rjalomo@hartnell.edu 755-6822 Permanent
Tony Anderson, Faculty Co-chair Faculty tanderso@hartnell.edu 755-6963 June 2022
Jay Singh, Vice President of Academic Affairs Designee Administration jsingh@hartnell.edu 755-6832 Permanent
Chelsy Pham, Vice President of Technology  Administration cpham@hartnell.edu 755-6729 Permanent
Carla Johnson, Dean of Student Success Administration cjohnson@hartnell.edu 755-6714 June 2023
Cristina Zavala, Confidential Staff Classified Manager, Supervisor, Confidential czavala@hartnell.edu 755-6900 June 2023
Fanny Salgado, Classified Staff C.S.E.A fsalgado@hartnell.edu 755-6711 June 2023
Lullvia Del Rio, Classified Staff C.S.E.A ldelrio@hartnell.edu 755-6985 June 2022
Alejandra Carrillo, Classified Staff C.S.E.A acarrillo@hartnell.edu 759-6035 June 2022
Vacant L-39     June 2021
Hortencia Jimenez, Faculty Faculty hjimenez@hartnell.edu 770-6182 June 2023
Jennifer Moorhouse, Faculty Faculty jmoorhouse@hartnell.edu 755-6895 June 2023
Samuel Pacheco, Faculty Faculty spacheco@hartnell.edu 759-6002 June 2023
Carol Kimbrough, Faculty Part-time Faculty ckimbrough@hartnell.edu 755- June 2023
Lizbeth Silva Lopez Associated Students lizbethsilvalopez@student.hartnell.edu 755-6734 June 2021
  Associated Students     June 2021