NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE TERM EXPIRES
Romero Jalomo, Vice President of Student Affairs Co-chair Administration rjalomo@hartnell.edu 755-6822 Permanent
Tony Anderson, Faculty Co-chair Faculty tanderso@hartnell.edu 755-6963 June 2021
Jainesh Singh, Vice President of Academic Affairs Designee Administration jsingh@hartnell.edu 755-6832 Permanent
Dave Phillips, Vice President of Technology  Administration dphillips@hartnell.edu 755-6729 Permanent
Carla Johnson, Dean of Student Success Administration cjohnson@hartnell.edu 755-6714 June 2021
Cristina Zavala, Confidential Staff Classified Manager, Supervisor, Confidential czavala@hartnell.edu 755-6900 June 2021
Shawn Pullum, Classified Staff C.S.E.A spullum@hartnell.edu 755-6711 June 2021
Vacant C.S.E.A     June 2021
Vacant C.S.E.A     June 2021
Vacant L-39      June 2021
Hortencia Jimenez, Faculty Faculty hjimenez@hartnell.edu  770-6182 June 2021
Jennifer Moorhouse, Faculty Faculty  jmoorhouse@hartnell.edu  755-6895 June 2021
Samuel Pacheco, Faculty Faculty spacheco@hartnell.edu  759-6002 June 2021
Jennifer Baumback, Part-time Faculty Part-time Faculty jbaumback@hartnell.edu 755-7091 June 2021
Ana Cristina Garcia Associated Students anacristinagarcia@student.hartnell.edu 755-6734 June 2021
Ruby Romero Associated Students rubygromero@student.hartnell.edu 755-6734 June 2021