NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE TERM EXPIRES
Romero Jalomo, Vice President of Student Affairs Co-chair Administration rjalomo@hartnell.edu 755-6822 Permanent
Tony Anderson, Faculty Co-chair Faculty tanderso@hartnell.edu 755-6963 June 2021
Shannon Bliss, Vice President of Academic Affairs Designee Administration sbliss@hartnell.edu 755-6875 Permanent
Dave Phillips, Vice President of Technology  Administration dphillips@hartnell.edu 755-6729 Permanent
Carla Johnson, Dean of Student Success Administration cjohnson@hartnell.edu 755-6714 June 2021
Kristen Arps, Classified Manager Administration karps@hartnell.edu 759-6021 June 2021
Shawn Pullum, Classified Staff C.S.E.A spullum@hartnell.edu 755-6711 June 2021
Nathaniel McGriff, Classified Staff C.S.E.A nmcgriff@hartnell.edu 755-7818 June 2021
Fanny Salgado C.S.E.A fsalgado@hartnell.edu  759-6046 June 2020
Vacant L-39      
Jennifer Moorhouse, Faculty Faculty jmoorhouse@hartnell.edu 755-6895 June 2021
Hortencia Jimenez, Faculty Faculty hjimenez@hartnell.edu 770-6182 June 2021
Samuel Pacheco, Faculty Faculty spacheco@hartnell.edu 759-6002 June 2021
Carol Kimbrough, Part-time Faculty Part-time Faculty ckimbrough@hartnell.edu 755-6856 June 2020
Robert Ehlers Associated Students ehlersr@student.hartnell.edu 755-6734 June 2020
Robert Rendon Associated Students robertgrendon@student.hartnell.edu 755-6734 June 2020