NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE TERM EXPIRES
Romero Jalomo, Vice President of Student Affairs Co-chair Administration rjalomo@hartnell.edu 755-6822 Permanent
Tony Anderson, Faculty Co-chair Faculty tanderso@hartnell.edu 755-6963 June 2019
Shannon Bliss, Vice President of Academic Affairs Designee Administration sbliss@hartnell.edu 755-6875 Permanent
Dave Phillips, Vice President of Technology  Administration dphillips@hartnell.edu 755-6729 Permanent
Mary Dominguez, Dean of Enrollment Services Administration mdomingu@hartnell.edu 755-6714 June 2019
Kristen Arps, Classified Manager Administration karps@hartnell.edu 759-6021 June 2019
Cecilia Vazquez, Classified Staff C.S.E.A cvazquez@hartnell.edu 755-6711 June 2019
Nathaniel McGriff, Classified Staff C.S.E.A nmcgriff@hartnell.edu 755-7818 June 2019
Vacant C.S.E.A      
Vacant L-39      
Diane Harley, Faculty Faculty dharley@hartnell.edu 755-6902 June 2019
Hortencia Jimenez, Faculty Faculty hjimenez@hartnell.edu 770-6182 June 2019
Nancy Reyes, Faculty Faculty nreyes@hartnell.edu 755-6920 June 2019
Carol Kimbrough, Part-time Faculty Part-time Faculty ckimbrough@hartnell.edu 755-6856 June 2019
Alessandra Filitti Associated Students alessandrasfiliti@student.hartnell.edu 755-6734 June 2019
Valerie Becerra Associated Students valeriembecerra@student.hartnell.edu 755-6734 June 2019