(Click on the underlined column header to sort)

Hartnell Disciplines Liaison Librarians Email (add @hartnell.edu) Telephone extension
Addiction Studies Laura Berger lberger 6078
Administration of Justice Deborah Stephens dstephens 6064
Advanced Automotive Technology & Advanced Diesel Technology Deborah Stephens dstephens 6064
Agricultural & Industrial Technology & Agriculture Business & Tech Deborah Stephens dstephens 6064
American Sign Language Hannah Clement hclement 6078
Anthropology Cynthia Ainsworth cainsworth 6063
Art Beth Rosenblum brosenblum 6078
Astronomy Thu Duong thduong 6078
Biology Thu Duong thduong 6078
Business Jean Chapin jchapin 6078
Chemistry Thu Duong thduong 6078
Communication Studies Beth Rosenblum brosenblum 6078
Computer Science & Info Systems Deborah Stephens dstephens 6064
Construction Management & Architecture Jean Chapin jchapin 6078
Counseling Jean Chapin jchapin 6078
Current Interest (McNaughton) Collection Jean Chapin jchapin 6078
Drafting Jean Chapin jchapin 6078
Early Childhood Education Cynthia Ainsworth cainsworth 6063
Economics Jean Chapin jchapin 6078
Education Cynthia Ainsworth cainsworth 6063
Emergency Medical Technology Laura Berger lberger 6078
Engineering Thu Duong thduong 6078
English Beth Rosenblum brosenblum 6078
English as a Second Language Hannah Clement hclement 6078
Ethnic Studies Cynthia Ainsworth cainsworth 6063
Geography Hannah Clement hclement 6078
Geology Thu Duong thduong 6078
Health Education & Health Services Laura Berger lberger 6078
History Hannah Clement hclement 6078
Interdisciplinary Studies (Boronda Study Abroad Program) Cynthia Ainsworth cainsworth 6063
King City Ed. Center Library Hannah Clement hclement 6078
Law, Public Policy & Society Cynthia Ainsworth cainsworth 6063
Learning Skills, Learning Disabled Jean Chapin jchapin 6078
Library Instruction Beth Rosenblum brosenblum 6078
Mathematics Thu Duong thduong 6078
Meteorology Thu Duong thduong 6078
Music Beth Rosenblum brosenblum 6078
Nursing-Registered & Nursing-Vocational Laura Berger lberger 6078
Nutrition Laura Berger lberger 6078
Oceanography Thu Duong thduong 6078
Philosophy Cynthia Ainsworth cainsworth 6063
Photography Beth Rosenblum brosenblum 6078
Physical Education / Kinesiology Laura Berger lberger 6078
Physics Thu Duong thduong 6078
Political Science Cynthia Ainsworth cainsworth 6063
Psychology Laura Berger lberger 6078
Respiratory Care Practitioner Laura Berger lberger 6078
Science Thu Duong thduong 6078
Sociology Cynthia Ainsworth cainsworth 6063
Spanish Cynthia Ainsworth cainsworth 6063
Theatre Arts & Cinema Beth Rosenblum brosenblum 6078
Welding Jean Chapin jchapin 6078

 

Who To Contact

  • Reference Librarians
    reference@hartnell.edu
    Phone: (831) 759-6078
    Building: A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC)
    Office: Reference Desk, 2nd floor
    Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC)