Full-time Faculty

     

Brandt, Emily MET, RRT-NPS
Clinical Coordinator/ Faculty

ebrandt@hartnell.edu

831-770-6157

N3A

Ho, Tanya MHA, RRT
Director/ Faculty

tho@hartnell.edu

831-770-6155

N2

Part-time Faculty

     

Aisner, Noah RCP

naiser@hartnell.edu

   
Barraza, Paul RRT pbarraza@hartnell.edu    
Blake, Eric BS, RRT

eblake@hartnell.edu    

Cross, Rachel RCP

rgreenelsh@hartnell.edu

   

French Johnson, Austin BS, RRT

afrenchjohnson@hartnell.edu

   

Light, Darren RRT

dlight@hartnell.edu

   

Maciel, Cesy RRT

cmaciel@hartnell.edu

   

Padilla-Jimenez, Estella

epadilla-jimenez@hartnell.edu    

Rodgers, Eric RRT

erodgers@hartnell.edu

   

Zepeda, Eva RRT

ezepeda@hartnell.edu