NAME REPRESENTING EMAIL
Cynthia Ainsworth Faculty (Library) cainsworth@hartnell.edu
Kristen Arps Management (Director, AB104) karps@hartnell.edu
Lisa Fischler CSEA (PLL, Alisal)  lfischler@hartnell.edu
Ana Gonzalez Management (Director, Continuing Ed) agonzalez@hartnell.edu
Guy Hanna CSEA (O&E Specialist)  shanna@hartnell.edu
Frank Henderson  CSEA (Tutorial Services Coordinator) fhenders@hartnell.edu
Melvin Jimenez Faculty (Academic Follow Up Specialist) mjimenez@hartnell.edu
Bronwyn Moreno Management (Director, Equity Programs)  bmoreno@hartnell.edu
Peggy Munoz-Meador Faculty (Political Science) pmunoz-meador@hartnell.edu
Ulises Palmeno Faculty (English) upalmeno@hartnell.edu
Michelle Peters Management (Director, DSP&S) mpeters@hartnell.edu
Meagan Plumb Faculty (English) mplumb@hartnell.edu
Jay Singh Management (Director, PASS) jsingh@hartnell.edu
Debbie Thorpe Faculty (Nursing) dthorpe@hartnell.edu
Gemma Uribe-Cruz Faculty (Counseling, Veterans Program) guribe@hartnell.edu
Nina Vazquez (Chairperson) Faculty (Mathematics) svazquez@hartnell.edu
Maya Watson Faculty (English) mwatson@hartnell.edu
Hetty Yelland Faculty (English) hyelland@hartnell.edu