Full-time Faculty

     

Clark, Angela MSN, RN, NP

aclark1@hartnell.edu

831-770-6145

B206

Davis, Lisa MSN, RN, CNE

ldavis@hartnell.edu

831-770-6151

B213

Defilippo, Laura

ldefilippo@hartnell.edu

831-770-6147

B212

Diamond, Denise MSN, RN

ddiamond@hartnell.edu

831-770-6128

B213

Lisowski, Steven

slisowski@hartnell.edu

831-770-6134

B204C

Schur Beymer, Nancy BS, MSN, RN, CNE

nschur@hartnell.edu

831-770-6150

B206

Sullinger, Seaneen MS-N. ED, RN, PHN, IBCLC

ssullinger@hartnell.edu

831-770-6143

B214

Thorpe, Debbie MSN, RN, CNS

dthorpe@hartnell.edu

831-770-6153

B212

Part-time Faculty

     

Cousineau, Mary PNP, CNE

mcousineau@hartnell.edu

   

Dominguez, Jovita BSN, RN

jdominguez@hartnell.edu

   

DuPree Parker, Monique MA, RN

mdupreeparker@hartnell.edu

   

Espinas, Jorge BSN, RN

jespinas@hartnell.edu

   

Groner, Ruth RN

rgroner@hartnell.edu

   

Lanphear, Kelsi BSN, RN

klanphear@hartnell.edu

   

Niduaza, Jennifer, DNP, RNC

jniduaza@hartnell.edu

   

Sebolino, Max, BSN, RN

msebolino@hartnell.edu

   

Sutliff, Kris RN

ksutliff@hartnell.edu