Full-time Faculty

     

Brozda, Lisa

lbrozda@hartnell.edu

831-770-6134

B204C

Clark, Angela MSN, RN, NP

aclark1@hartnell.edu

831-770-6145

B212

Davis, Lisa MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Director/ Faculty

ldavis@hartnell.edu

831-770-6151

B217

Diamond, Denise MSN, RN

ddiamond@hartnell.edu

831-770-6128

B204C

Gifford, Toni MSN, RN, CNE

tgifford@hartnell.edu

831-770-6147

B214

Sullinger, Seaneen MS-N. ED, RN, PHN, IBCLC

ssullinger@hartnell.edu

831-770-6143

B214

Thorpe, Debbie MSN, RN, CNS

dthorpe@hartnell.edu

831-770-6153

B212

Whitmore, Janeen PhD, RN, CNE

jwhitmore@hartnell.edu

831-770-6141

B206

Part-time Faculty

     

Cousineau, Mary PNP, CNE

mcousineau@hartnell.edu

   

Dominguez, Jovita BSN, RN

jdominguez@hartnell.edu

   

Espinas, Jorge BSN, RN

jespinas@hartnell.edu

   

Failano, Rachel MSN, RN, CNE

rfailano@hartnell.edu

   

Groner, Ruth RN

rgroner@hartnell.edu

   

Niduaza, Jennifer, DNP, RNC

jniduaza@hartnell.edu

   
Pincus, Candace RN

cpincus@hartnell.edu

   

Sebolino, Max RN

msebolino@hartnell.edu

   

Sutliff, Kris RN

ksutliff@hartnell.edu

   

Zabala, Max BSN, RN

mzabala@hartnell.edu