REPRESENTING NAME EMAIL
Staff Guy Hanna, Outcomes and Assessment Specialist shanna@hartnell.edu
Management smatsunga@hartnell.edu
Faculty Cheryl O'Donnell, Chair codonnell@hartnell.edu
Faculty Liz Morales emorales@hartnell.edu
Faculty David Beymer dbeymer@hartnell.edu
Faculty Brook Foley bfoley@hartnell.edu
Faculty lrodriguez@hartnell.edu
Faculty John Perez jrperez@hartnell.edu
Faculty     
Faculty