REPRESENTING NAME EMAIL
Staff Guy Hanna, Outcomes and Assessment Specialist shanna@hartnell.edu
Management smatsunga@hartnell.edu
Faculty Cheryl O'Donnell, Chair codonnell@hartnell.edu
Faculty Liz Morales emorales@hartnell.edu
Faculty Dan Petersen dpetersen@hartnell.edu
Faculty Brook Foley bfoley@hartnell.edu
Faculty lrodriguez@hartnell.edu
Faculty Toni Gifford tgifford@hartnell.edu
Faculty   David Beymer dbeymer@hartnell.edu
Faculty