LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
TITLE/POSITION
DEPARTMENT
EMAIL ADDRESS
Ainsworth Cynthia Student Services Librarian Library Services cainsworth@hartnell.edu
Bersamin Manuel Director of Student Affairs TRIO Student Affairs mbersami@hartnell.edu
Chin-Parker Melissa Artistic Program Director-The Western Stage/Theatre Arts & Cinema Western Stage mchin@hartnell.edu
Del Real Mercedes Career and Transfer Center Coordinator/Counselor Student Affairs mquinter@hartnell.edu
Galvan Monica Counselor - Adjunct STEM/MESA Student Affairs mgalvan@hartnell.edu
Ghous Mostafa Dean of South County Student Affairs mghous@hartnell.edu
Gonzales-Mottu Belen Coordinator of Job and Internship Placement Advanced Technology and Applied Science bgonzale@hartnell.edu
Gonzalez Ana Director of Continuing Education Languages and Fine Arts agonzalez@hartnell.edu
Jalomo Romero Vice President of Student Affairs Student Affairs rjalomo@hartnell.edu
Lopez Daniel Instructor Communication Languages Learning Support and Resources drlopez@hartnell.edu
Martinez-Aguilar Ana Specialist (Financial Aid) Student Affairs
amartinez-aguilar@hartnell.edu
Matsushita-Arao Yoshiko Instructor Psychology Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts yarao@hartnell.edu
Moreno Bronwyn Director of Student Affairs Equity Programs Student Affairs bmoreno@hartnell.edu
Oliva Nereida Adjunct Faculty Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts noliva@hartnell.edu
Pullum Shawn Software Support Specialist Information and Technology Resources spullum@hartnell.edu
Reyes Nancy Counselor CalWORKS Student Affairs nreyes@hartnell.edu
Sanchez Israel Mental Health Therapist Crisis Counseling Services isanchez@hartnell.edu
Singh Jay Director of Student Academic Support Systems  Languages Learning Support and Resources jsingh@hartnell.edu